Nayas’ ex-husband announces divorce party

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Villager 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are villagers soaa!!! Nkurasesem sei

• KOOH 1 year ago

Just tell us you went in for 500 Euros a month and after the Euros didn't flow you decided to throw in the towel. Kwasia baa you think say petrol be water, and gari be sand? Onye fle fle! Wo di wo free!

• Native tribe 1 year ago

All the local prostitutes are invited to this party for a very profitable night.

• Nana Ser 1 year ago

Nayas is a narcissist and haboring hatred from past relationships. Any man who takes her is bound to experience controlling attitude from her. She is not a mariageable material

• Joy 1 year ago

2 fools.

• Kanawu 1 year ago

500 Euros weekly? Is she an Ashawo?

• Dunny 1 year ago

Fucking nimrod

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

IS THIS GUY OKAY? AND HE EVEN REFER TO HIMSELF AS "NANA". TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasia banku. Nayas was the same girl who insulted Ernest Opoku some years ago and even told the world how short his manhood is. She will be played around like a soccer til she dies from this earth. Two two nii’baa

• Nirah 1 year ago

So you went in for the money and ended up been used for money.Ernest Opoku is serving a living God.Some ladies with money hmmmm.

• Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago

You married a man with 8 children and lives in Germany? Disaster

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

She sounds like a hard working woman, earning money from cleaning to take care of a man with 8 children who claimed he was too sick to work! Unbelievable!

How can some men be disgracing us like this? And he promised her 5 ...