internet will expose her one day after finally settled down with a man less than K Manu.
LOL, He can't even express himself in English, how do you follow a woman with swag and a US accent?
what is swag and accent, odwan
What a moron you are! This deep-seated inferiority complex is just nauseating to say the least. English??? Has this girl with her "advantage" of being American achieved anything with her life that's remotely comparable to Kwa ...
She said he is not her type of man, period. What is your problem? Don't you have also have your type of preference? Mtcheew
You're equally a moron. Everyone has the right to like or not like anyone. However, to imply that someone is beneath another because of the inability to speak English is the very definition of idiocy.
Although she did not go about it the right way , she’s right ! Men can also meet women who aren’t their type
I don't know why Ghanaians have this silly mindset.
Have been a lecturer in England for over 18 years and we do not mark down students who are not able to express themselves with a high proficiency in english. I am respect ...
Ma Guy forget oooo when it comes to love ENGLISH NO DEY MATTER SO FORGET ABOUt that
Go to the US and saee how even more beautiful women who have made it are throwing vagina at stupid guys. Ah.
I tell you, is cheaper in the US than anywhere in thew world. Maybe, FRANCE CAN compete with them.
Na who even wants her
Please are they of KUMASI Heritage.I havent insulted anyone yet ooo.I beg.
UGLY asss prostitute EFIA….I shit on you.
Efia you can lie you. Which broke boy have you dated and supported before. from Morgan Carter to Revloe and allowing Shatta wale to eat you low key. Ashawo fuo nyinaa hemaa.
you this ghana comedian kwaku manu don't want look left and right before he talk.can you marry efia Edo? hahahaha
You are not his type either. You are not beautiful, you don't have any talent or skill to work and earn a living so you prostitute yourself.Who deserve such a woman?
This juabeng born girl koraa why??? Don't think because you grew up in America you better that other people .... imagine if this girl was born in America??? very reprehensible and entitled...SPITS
When gutter prostitute say you're not my type. Breda count yourself blessed because God is is telling you're pure and holy. Who doesn't know borla bird Afia odour the stinking smelly prostitute!
When someone says someone is not their type or does not meet their standards, it doesn’t always mean they’re talking about high standards. Their standards may actually be lower.
Very disrespectful! She sat on national TV and ridiculed a man. Reminds me of how Saul's daughter thinking so low of David when he danced before the Lord mocked and rebuked him. End result, she ended up barren and guess what, ...
I went on a date with a white lady just yesterday. I was willing to pay for the cost of that date, but she blatantly refused it and asked that each person pay for what they had. This is because most of the European women hav ...
BAM! THE LAST TIME I DATED A GHANA GIRL, SHE TOLD ME SHE MET A GUY AT KNUST WHOM SHE THINKS HAS A BRIGHTER FUTURE THAN ME. FAST FORWARD>> I'M A MULTI-CERTIFIED IT ENGINEER, I HOLD FIRST CLASS (HONOURS) DEGREE IN IT FROM A TOP ...
You know your worth and the value you bring to the table? Did you bring this worth and value to the tables of the men you dated and supported but they left you?
Now you are looking for a man with what? Generational wealth ...
Generational wealth??? No monkey dey work baboon dey work business. The rich marry the rich. You also don't meet the standards of any rich man. Madam, stop building castles in the air and start a business. Do something mea ...
These are some of the things they say when they think they are on top of beauty but before they realised they are getting out of the road of marriage then start giving themselves to small boys to service them on their bed fo ...