We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGGGG ...
What is the essence or importance of this visit to us
Jim goes for his cut...In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the s ...
Foolishness everywhere... Gyimiii social media mp.
Excuse me to say na Maame panyin a wagyimi sei die3 ad3n..since this woman came into power, she has done nothing than always flouting her fake buttocks like slay queen..the only good thing she has done is always flouting her ...
Butter truth, you made me laugh enter my shithole. Hahahaha hahahahahahahaha
Charlie the way I bore eeer..these politicians are taking Ghanaians for granted too much.it’s getting annoying and irritating..I was initially happy this woman Affo Torfey won the election, but after 4years, she is a big d ...
Foolish black women always coping failed western leftists foolishness. This is what useless Kamala Harris doing that so she’s also doing some. Black leaders are idiots,
Why all these negative comments about this wonderful woman???...Aaaaba !
Small brain bitch mp with disgusting humongous ass... Gyimii saa!!!
The Zoogerian went there to see her ASS. He's tired of the Zoogerian K-leg, deformed Ass of Zoogeria. HEHEHEHHE
what kind of visit, and perpose.
and what are the benifit...of this visit
He go chop am and left small time
A whole MP turning herself into social media slay queen. I want the people of jomoro to vote against this woman,she doesn’t deserve to be an mp
Why are some Ghanians so backward. What is the problem now with visiting someone. You yourself dont you at a point, once in a while have a visitor from where so ever. Some Folish Ghanaian people always show hatered thus nija ...
Slay queens in politics. How did this woman even qualified to be a politician,
she have a massive ass that is how. kwasia gyimifuor
So much disrespect among the youth and it is very sad. I blame nobody but Kennedy Agyapon and Avram Ben Moshe
This lady should quit her self from this dirty Nigerian actor who womanizing has been his game to survive
We all know the reason abi
Wait and see, all you will hear one day is Jim Iyke Ch******g the Back Power MP Affo-Toffey.