‘My dad is a demon, and I proudly disrespect him’ - Ghanaian influencer bursts out

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Stop washing dirty linen in public..it doesn't help the story and again still does not erase the scar created by his absence. Just put the past behind you and move on with your life

• John Martin 1 year ago

Good advice
    Thanks

• James 10 months ago

Not good advice.
    It is good for other people/young girls going through similar challenges to hear that they're not the only one

• Boboley 1 year ago

So who does this girl influence?

• Chief 1 year ago

BEST COMMENT!!!

• nonsense witch 1 year ago

this girl is a witch. i believe her mother is responsible for this madness. kids learn from their mothers

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

She is clearly not his daughter..go ask your ashawo mother

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

E don see small cange begin feel himself....Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or ...

• NKTT 1 year ago

WHY SAYING THIS TO YOUR DAD, PLEASE APPOLGIZE TO YOUR FATHER IMMEDIATLY

• Musa 1 year ago

madam, go ask ur mother if the man is indeed ur dad. There might have been a trust issue which made the feel he is not ur father.

• went through the same shit from ma evil father 1 year ago

See some fathers are pure evil. I’m a man and I went through the same shit with my father whom I happened to be his only child even. Very wicked heartless man.

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Take the advice of the dude who made the initial comment ..he might not be your real dad

• Truth 1 year ago

The sad truth is, kids look up to these useless person who call themselves influencers.

They behave like the white man and his values are their Gods.

And yet, fools boys who have been poorly raised would try to make a l ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

Why not allow her to vent her mistreatment from his 'dad'?

• Truth 1 year ago

Most of us don't care. If you care for her, go take a seat, and sit by her with lots of tissues.

Do you think you can get help disgracing your own family on air.

• Truth 1 year ago

This same nonsense came from Evonne Nelson. Next we know the man he was insulting was not his real dad but who actually tried and kept quiet to protect the dignity of the mum.
    Then suddenly, Evonne turned the disgrace on he ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Then suddenly, Evonne turned the disgrace on her mum while using others to justify the harm she is doing to her kids today.

• Paa K 1 year ago

@Truth, why throw hate at the young lady when she's talking about her lived experiences!? A lot of men these days behaves irresponsibly.

How would you feel if your own father makes you feel like an abomination? Do you kno ...

• went through the same shit from ma evil father. 1 year ago

Paa K God bless you for speaking senses into that foolish bot called truth. Some men are evil. I couldn’t achieved my dreams because of my evil father too. That man made me felt like am an abomination to him. Wicked wicked ...

• james 1 year ago

You also need to check your life style and your behaviour towards him.

• Solomon 1 year ago

Honor your parents and get the reward attached. Whether your dad is a demon, poor, wretched, etc., does not concern u. Just honor him.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

HE IS NOT YOUR DAD PERIOD. SIT YOUR MOTHER DOWN, AND ASK HER TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH. FIRST BORNS IN RELATIONSHIPS ARE USUALLY BASTARDS! YOU MAY BE ONE! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Kote kese 1 year ago

I second your motion

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

VERY SIMPLE. THE MAN FEELS SHE IS NOT HIS DAUGHTER THAT'S THE REASON. OTHERWISE, WHY WOULD A FATHER HATE HIS OWN BLOOD TO THE CORE OF NEGLECT. HER MOTHER HAS TO EXPLAIN. THE MAN SHUNNING HER WASN'T RIGHT EVEN IF HE DETECTED S ...

• Verton 1 year ago

Please madam before you speak on this matter, where is our tax payable money

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Just check with your mum.....she only knows why.....

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Just check with your mum.....she only knows why.....YOUR MUM HAS THE ANSWER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 1 year ago

And who is this lady ? Ei feminist indeed . Ghana paa nie

I hate feminists myself, This isn’t a feminist matter, I know how this girl is traumatized bcos of her wicked fathers behavior towards her even when she’s in Jshs. Some men are wicked. My wicked father did same to me and ...

• CJ 1 year ago

Guys stop hurling insults at her. You dont know how it feels like when your Dad or someone you deemed your dad do not care about you. If the man feels the young lady is not his daughter then he should be bold and tell her tha ...

Thank you for speaking for us. I’m a dude and I went through similar situations this girl did with my own father. It’s even sad I’m his only child but he never liked me. Never loved or listened to me. Only his nieces th ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Pastor Cj ..shut up

• You went through the same shit I did with my evil father 1 year ago

I’m a man and my father I will always say is the most heartless wicked evil man ever known. One day when I meet him in Ghana I will kill him,

• CJ 1 year ago

Please try hard to forgive him . I know its not easy having been there myself. I wanted to change my surname because of what he did but my mum encouraged me to forgive and move forward. I learn the art of forgiveness from my ...

• I hope you read. 1 year ago

Young lady, sorry for all that Fatherly love and figure you did not get.
    There is no justification bringing this in public. Your Father if truly He is your father will remain you Father regardless.

By your own narrative, ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

There's no smoke without fire, i have a friend who's father try his best to make her life better but because of bad friends and families her father don't want to have nothing to do with her

• YY 1 year ago

A demon will only give birth to another demon for like begets like. If you see your father as a demon then it goes without saying that you too, you are a demon in capital letters. You had better repent; respect and honor your ...

• No comment 1 year ago

Who cares

• Lalata 1 year ago

You are still the daughter of a demon anyway

• Do a paternity test girl 1 year ago

Ask your mom if he is your real dad

• Pat 1 year ago

U r a true example of what is called, mummy's gal. U know what, I blame ur fada 4 not using condom dat nite, if not u won't be hear spewing nofa. Go ask ur mum why it's so n stop blaming d old man

• Maury 1 year ago

Stop giving a platform to these nonsensical entities. You don’t need this bs traffic. We’re losing it as a society!

• Joy 1 year ago

You are not the problem. Ask your mother why you have not be loved by your father as you are the first born. Because my grandfather told me that 80 percent of first born kids has no real father. Because 80 percent of ghana ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Girl you should blame your moher rather. I dated a girl who got same problems with her father. I advised her to make inquiries by her mother's side. Even though her mother refused to tell her the thruth she persevered... She ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Honour your FATHER and your mother, so that your days may be long on earth. I doubt if this girl has ever heard of the quotation. Bitterness will destroy her, and she will never know any peace in her life.

• Ben 1 year ago

Very well honor thy father however the Bible goes on to say father do not provoke thy children that means each party have a responsibility to play don’t be quick to judge

• Amsterdam 1 year ago

Be wise and grow up for you only have one dad hmmmmm

• Nzulu 1 year ago

There are two sides to every story. We have heard hers. We have not heard anything from the so-called father, and SOME IDIOTS have already formed opinions and blasting him.

• Martin 1 year ago

Find a counselor and heal yourself otherwise, you will have issues in your relationships and marriage. Could you find a way of forgiving him? You may choose to forget about him but ensure you don't have anything against him. ...

• kwasi 1 year ago

Be careful so you can live long.

• Kofi Dorkun 1 year ago

There is a secret which your mum is the only person that can tell you.
    Your mother might have brought you from somewhere and dumped you on him.
    DNA before u talk sh!t about your "dad%.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

The 2 slay queens sitting in the shack called studio are counselors? Ha haha haha haha!

• kolos 1 year ago

Can I be your father

• Kenlebasky2003@yahoo.com 1 year ago

Women who don't respect their fathers cannot respect their husbands, she might have disrespected her dad. Men run from such Women Women Women Women.

• Sethiel 1 year ago

I hope you are not saying this just for clout. What happen to honor your parents? The only commandment with a condition .... the bliss of long life. You don't fight fire with fire... rather you fight fire with water

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Please you guys shouldn't contribute to this sensitive issue if you understand the what the lady went through.
    This pure mental torture issue from a girl whose father was supposed to have shown her true fatherly love. The m ...

• Kk 1 year ago

If your father is a trash, don't say men are trash. Foolish girl. Instead of to find out from your mum why your father hate you are there talking nonsense that men are trash. A trash like you, calling men. Gyimifo obaa

• Sowa 1 year ago

Where did we go wrong as a people to allow such idiots on our airwaves. I rest my case!!!

• PITO 1 year ago

I understand your pain girl but you have a lot of maturity left to go. Some parents can be very difficult but try to speak earnestly with them and slowly you will overcome. When you do overcome the challenge your own personal ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Stupidity is now 'free' and not manageable so people think its ok.

• See this useless girl ooo 1 year ago

To the father Like u for wear condom period , see some kid oooo , we sef our father never take care of us sef we don’t wish demon on them

• Your mother may be Ashawo 1 year ago

Go and do DNA your mother may be Ashawo Olosho , he is not your dad so stop hating on him

• KK 1 year ago

This just unfortunate. You may have to ask your mother the real root cause. you have no knowledge what the supposed father went through. Per the story, you never asnwer the question ''have you asked your mother '. Go back ...

• Kan 1 year ago

Kwasia, keep to yourself. Who cares.

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago

When I say men are trash it starts from my father.... just think about that..... this statement comes from same person crying as a victim.... to make such a shameless statement about men tells me whole lot about this entitled ...

• Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

We have 4 primary types of Dampness and their different treatments. Sometimes we combine Methods to achieve perfect job.
    CHAT a PROFESSIONAL
    +233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig

• kanewo 1 year ago

Kwasiaaaa girl . You'll need him one day when you're getting married let's mark it. You think Your mother will take your bride price. Let's wait and see if you won't need that man .

• Wake up people 1 year ago

Interesting that she’s not blaming her mom for choosing the wrong person or people to sleep with. Men please stay away from such women. It will never work and your kids will never respect you. Lots of criminals and prostitu ...

• Essel Mensah 1 year ago

Foolish girl. You call men trash, if your father is a trash nobody has a problem with that because you know him but don't sit there and refer to all men as trash. Fool.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

What is 'influencer' about this thing....you should have captioned it as 'Ghanaian idiot'......she lacks morals,this ll hunt her till eternity....stupid

• Tgs 1 year ago

Outrageous, you claim the last time you heard from your father was when you were in SHS yet you also claim you called to inform your father when you got admission into the university. I can’t comprehend what you are talking ...

• Os 1 year ago

You are funny do you think you are the only person who hate... Be careful may be the one interviewing you own might be worse..... its common sense

• Concerned citizen 1 year ago

There are fathers who do not perform and shirk their responsibilities , some are very wicked to the core but their children are grateful to God that at least they have some one to call a father and they do all they can to mak ...

• Sardine 1 year ago

You are also the biggest foolish demon because you have your father's DNA .How stupid can you be to insult your father. You will surely die before the age of 35 years, Amen. KWASIA GIRL ,INCLUDING THE HOST .

• Chief 1 year ago

...and you think you are trending by making this public and in this manner???

• Dee 1 year ago

He has done dna ,u are not his child..just like 30% of firstborns in Ghana