Your husband only stopped you from being a prostitute. We know what you ladies do in the name of acting.
Divorce will make your man free.
THE MORE MONEY YOU HELP PUT INTO YOUR HUSBAND'S "POCKETS", THE MORE MONEY OR HELP YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HUSBAND.
YOUR HUSBAND IS NOT YOUR WALKING ATM. KWASIA PROSTITUTE!
MARRIAGE IS A TWO-WAY STREET. YOU HELP EACH OTHER ...
YOU'VE TURNED YOUR VAGINA INTO "FATHER CHRISTMAS" BECAUSE OF YOUR WARPED NOTION OF MARRIAGE.
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF. HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. DON ...
YOU'VE TURNED YOUR VAGINA INTO "FATHER CHRISTMAS" BECAUSE OF YOUR WARPED NOTION OF MARRIAGE.
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF.
HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. ...
Think am nah...Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...
You were not an independent woman. What movies at all were you starring in? Was it a Hollywood blockbuster?
Lazy ass girl. You’ve set up a business with the little you made from those Kumasi witchcraft movies which make ...
The man is a lazy man. I don't support a married lady in acting business in Ghana. It's not safe at all. But the man should have given you a business doing than just marrying you
Why should the man give her a business? What a man can do, women can do better. Is that not the way it goes?
I don't understadn some men at all. Such women are just for sex, nothing else.
Those who comprehend issues, just listen carefully to what she said. It was all about me, me, me, me. Is such a thing marriage material? NO.
Sh ...
Take it easy, Kofi
Her stinks
Her toto stinks
Madam, if I were you, I wouldn’t utter a word about my divorce issue again. Ad3n, wo nkoaa na wagyae aware3?
You are talking too much and I think an issue like this shouldn’t be in the public domain. Don’t you know tha ...
She wouldn't get another man? She will get the type she wants as a prostitute. In the end, she will be using what she has, to get what she wants, and the life goes on...
Girls are their own problems, yet they go accusing a ...
Translated: Hin no gree monetize my fake ass glamour girl lifestyle so ah now dey advertise for eligible FOOLS AND SIMPS to fall into dis trap etwe until I’m ready to divorce di third time!
Portia Asare`s ex-husband knew what she was doing to eke out a living for herself. He was of full knowledge of that.
If he did not feel comfortable or secured, that should have been detailly discussed even before they tied t ...
So so sad. I know she works so hard. I watched one film of hers ages ago, where she tolerated all late Bernard Nyarko’s stupidity- womanising, demeaning, insults etc etc. I was expecting Portia to stand up for herself, bu ...
No sense in marriage , it strictly business
Asante women sees marriage as transactional, where the woman must fleece the man. Their only aim in marriage is to amass wealth for themselves.
There parents and siblings will be on the sidelines , assisting in looting , pi ...
You b3b33b33 people know all this and, yet your frothing in the mouth odikro married one? Why didn't he marry from his tribe, do the women stink?
Eei, Victor! Who are you referring to? Frothing in the mouth paa. Hehehe.
You guys should stop lying. There is no chief in Ghana whose mouth is frothy. I only know of one who spits profusely when in one of his tantrums, but he does not froth in the mouth.
Do you have any savings? You can set up a business from that. Gone are the days when a woman totally depends on a man for her needs. Madam, Almighty God created marriage to be for life. According to God's word, you are still ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Csffdd ...
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not mat ...
Eii!!! Portia, you have devorce for the second one? Oooh see me koraa i have know one dating. And you are playing with your marriage. Advetisement: please guys i have know one dating, if you like me call-0244182307. Portia be ...