Ghanaian youth chilling at night an indication there’s no hardship – Omane Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

I don’t know why Omane has descended so low cos of Politics.
    Really ?

• Boboley 1 year ago

Even people drink and dance at a funeral.

• YOU CAN BE BROKE AND STILL BE WINING AND DINING MASSA WIFE 1 year ago

That is a shocking and not very sensible statement by Omane Acheampong.
    Anybody can act rich,look rich and be totally broke.
    You can be dining and wining and laughing during the day but have nothing in your bank account an ...

• fofo 1 year ago

eiiii this man is talking these days, even when he had a hit song kraa he wasnt talking plenty like this.
    any ways does he not pay tithe and collection in this hard economy? is he not paid when he performs? but the country i ...

• Paa solo 1 year ago

Kwasia tow!!!

• Kay 1 year ago

Another pin brain tribal bigot with no sense....

• Moja 1 year ago

Why are you fooling like that kwasia kwa

• LAKASAGBA 1 year ago

Wo ne gyimie de3. Aaaaa Omane Acheeampong. Because someone after a hard day's suffering go and enjoy a bottle of beer, it is a sign that there's no hardship in the Ghana as we speak ? What kind of reasoning is that? Akoa yii ...

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

I said it that this guy was a scumbag. Was he not crying days ago that he had been short/changed?

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are very mad. In this age and time your punk is like a sharpening tool

• Joe 1 year ago

Akwasi Aboagye is seriously looking for you Ofuiba

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at this disappointed idiot

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Incredible . How much does it cost to go sit at a pub and have some fun ? I was at a bar in achimota with an old friend few weeks ago. We had a few bottles of Smirnoff ice and some yam and pork as a band performed some good h ...

• BAAAA 1 year ago

You are a foolish man

• Hei 1 year ago

That means when people are dancing at funerals, it means NO ONE IS DEAD!
    Is this your reasoning? Ei.... Hmmmmmm

• Anasco 1 year ago

The ex-convict is talking again? Those chilling are npp people just like you who don't feel any hardship because you're chilling with corrupt money

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Any illiterate can just say anything just because u get small popularity

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

You are an embodiment and exemplification of stupidity. Mr. Zaphanath.....

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

You are an embodiment and exemplification of stupidity. Mr. Zaphanath..... People drink when they are even crying and mourning their dead one.

• Dan 1 year ago

This man used to be my music icon o. But thiese days, hmmmmn

• Leo 1 year ago

Such a sickening reasoning indeed . How much does it cost to buy a bottle of fanta, even at pubs ?. Be realistic and stop that "nonfa" political gimmicks.

• Joe 1 year ago

From today am deleting all ur songs from my laptop

• Dread 1 year ago

Such a fool

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Wrong generalisation. How many youths do we have in ghana today, and how many chilling spots have you sampled to come to that conclusion, So sad if benevolent spirits crack your kernels for you learn to be humble. Ok know tha ...

• nii 1 year ago

this man has lost my respect. how did he get the name Nicholas?

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

Hmmmmm. I wanted to insult but,God whispered into my ears that "he is the only annioted messenger with punk" I therefore reserve my insults. God forgive u

• Nyatefe 1 year ago

Another useless illiterate. No wonder you're an Ashanti!!!

• Molemole 1 year ago

KWASIA MAN who looks exactly like A VULTURE .
    ABOABIBA

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Even Bawumia, Ken and your Napo have admitted there is hardship in Ghana who are you to talk like that

• All die be die 1 year ago

You need to be whipped,stupid old fool

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Look at this one too oo! Very soon he will fly with that red wings he is having. You get free stolen money so you are campaigning for your NPP government. Do you take taxi or Trotro these days? Do you know the high rate of th ...

• Apostle 1 year ago

IS THIS GUY NORMAL?

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

NDC supporters are dangerous humanbeings, they only support NDC because of hatred for Akans, especially Great Asantes

• CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

His hairline line German autobahn

• Bomsaka 1 year ago

Sometimes I am tempted to think so too. On my journey home at night a few weeks ago from Circle to Kasoa I saw a vibrant nightlife. All the joints were filled to capacity. I also asked myse

• Bomsaka 1 year ago

Sometimes I am tempted to think so too. On my journey home at night a few weeks ago from Circle to Kasoa I saw a vibrant nightlife. All the joints were filled to capacity. I also asked myself: Is Ghana that hard?

• Nana 1 year ago

How many Ghanaian youth chill at night to make you conclude that there's is no hardship. Do you know how the few who are chilling at night make their money? If you don't have anything better to just keep mute Mr. Omane.

• Proffesor Black African (Boston MA USA) 1 year ago

True talk and some of them are arrogant and hypocrites

• Fred 1 year ago

Wontumi surrogate, you can't blame

• Joeman 1 year ago

Beer now costs between 15-18 cedis. Khebab between 8 -10 cedis. Compare this to say 2 or 3 years ago. This man makes no sense

• Ben 1 year ago

Cant believe people still talk like this. Does he mean most people saying things are tough are out of their minds ? Unbelievable!