DOES IT REALLY MATTER? IF AT 50 YOU STILL ROCK! NO TWEAA THIS TIME. WHO SAID NO TWEAA?/ I DID! HAPPY BIRTHDAY GODDESS OF ASANTEMAN, GHANA AND AFRICA, OHEMAA NANA AMA!
Write your comment she is 90 years
THE WOMAN IS NOT HER REAL MOTHER.ALSO SHE DOES NOT KNOW HER FATHER.....WO NA KO.
Grandma, mummy is in her mid fifties oooh.
McBrown never talks about her father. Can the mother give a brief history about the man.
Why worry? It doesn't matter if she is 50 years. You are her mother so you can't contradict her claim.
Exactly. She was born on 15th august,1977 but that day falls on Monday and she ama and even if she is 50 and still looks beautiful and young, is not blessing?
THIS WOMAN HAS NO FATHER-GUESS WHAT.ASK HER SO CALLED MOTHER !!!
kako toto is over 50 n her mother dont know the guy who impregnated her because she was playing gh premier lg home n away matches with her toto no match fixing. mcbrown toto sef has grey upon grey hairs...yes, i know...muahah ...
Write your comment she was playing laliga and ligue 1
No wonder your toy boy of 28 run away from you. He couldn’t continue to eat ancient meat. Stay in your lane, Amma McBrown.