Borlanews
He be correct African...responsibility now- Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-m ...
Eeeeeish Peeeezy that! Abrokyere b3 y3 d3. When mankind too go sit plane inside? Hope still dey for Odasani. E go happen one day for sure (fasho).
OOOOH MENUA JUST BOARD ONE LOCALLLY IF YOU CAN NOT AFFORD OVERSEAS.
Fantifuo gyimisaa said by NPP
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Gyimisɛm + Boapayɛ =. . .
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128---..."
Chale he turned around and said hello I need fufu. Hilarious. Peezy bring your own fufuo onboard next time to chop
Patapaa is always acting stupid. Okuraseni all the time.
WHAT LEVEL OF FORMAL EDUCATION DOES THIS GUY, PATAPAA, HAVE ? HE IS FROM A BUSH VILLAGE. A STUPID ASS-HOLE !!! HOW WOULD AN INTELLIGENT MAKE SUCH A REQUEST ON AIRPLANE ?