Be careful - Vim Lady warns Samira Bawumia over her style of dressing during campaign

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• SHE IS A MUSLIM AND CANNOT FAKE BEEN A CHRISTIAN. FOOLISH MORON TWAT IMBECILE 1 year ago

YOU RUNAWAY TO AMERICA WANTED TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO. KWASEA WOMAN COME AND SUFFER WITH US HERE. UGLY FOOL

• Kay 1 year ago

Afia Pokua shd come down and visit Madina Market.There are a lot of Moslem girl sellers wearing hijabs using their mobile phones to watch phonographic films behind their wares.What would Afia say about that?

• Big jahh 1 year ago

Vim lady you talk too much why

• Bortey 1 year ago

Vim lady is allowed to apply as a special advisor to Samira Bawumia.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Those of us who had our secondary education in the 80s sat in the same classroom from Form 1 to 6th Form with Moslem girls who never wore a hijab.Why the fuss now about a Samira's mode of dressing for political rallies?Leave ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Talkative...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the c ...

• Nimaks 1 year ago

Is mmayaafi also a problem for NDC Vim Lady and Kevin Taylor?
    Common sense should Tell you guys that every occasion has it's dressing code. Moreover it's a strategy which is working for her.
    Samira Bawumia is more beautiful ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Leave NDC out of this Afia Pokua's foolishness.Was Afia Pokua expecting Samira to wear a hijab to those crowded programmes where there would be so much heat?Is she not concerned about the woman's health and comfort?

• wakus 1 year ago

Nonsense Vim Lady. is her dressing your concern? if her husband loses the election what do you lose? Firi h) k) kwasia vim lady

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

• Dressing Push Economy? 1 year ago

Taylor the Ashawo's at circles son as usual nonsense, and VIM lady also joining? Woaw. Who told you a Muslim lady must always put the vail? Going keep fit, running at athlete, going for parties and all that. Please and Please ...

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Foolish girl.
    You should also take off your journalism and show your true NPP membership.

Oporo

• Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

This Vim lady she talks very loosely. She is one of the ladies who is very cheap and low.

• kofi 1 year ago

Thank you for adding Samira to your list of clients.

I know you have

Hopeson

Samira

next time Mahama

• KK 1 year ago

Stupid ghanaweb reporter, how does a Muslim not wearing Islamic attire equate to Christianity? Is the world divided between only Muslims

• KK 1 year ago

Stupid ghanaweb reporter, how does a Muslim not wearing Islamic attire equate to Christianity? Is the world divided between only Muslims and Christians? You could have simply said not wearing the hijab makes her less Muslim o ...

• Joebowy 1 year ago

Waaaa look! ahaaba

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

AFA, YOUR ADVICE IS WELL TAKEN, BUT CHANGE YOUR HABIT AND LEARN TO BE TRULY NEUTRAL. LEARN JOURNALISM PROPERLY IF YOU NOW THINK YOU ARE ALSO A JOURNALIST. STOP BEING A STOMACH RADIO PRESENTER AND LEARN.

• Joy 1 year ago

Vim lady has nothing important to talk. Vim lady shut your mouth and your count.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Self opinionated Vim,are you advising clueless NDC to make Samira’s hijab their election message?

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Self opinionated Vim,are you advising clueless NDC to make Samira’s hijab their election message?

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Nonsense and irrelevant! What has what one wears got to do with the forward moving
    of Ghana? Why are you not complaining about what her husband, who is vying for the presidency wears? This is pure empty talk.

• Eric 1 year ago

This Vim lady should be careful. I think she's a very dumb person! What twat! Are you the one to determine how another woman dresses?! Stupid fool! Useless girl like this; she's also identified as a journalist!

• General 1 year ago

Kasa polay since when did you become a Moslem preacher

• Ama 1 year ago

Vim lady or whatever you call yourself, if you have nothing sensible to say don't display your stupidity by making useless comments.

• Batule 1 year ago

With Burka her face would be more beautiful. Timothy is a Methodist. Tell us a bit about Rebecca Sister Husband Airport Hotel. However it's good not to hear from Schwarzenegger any longer. It is also nice that TV Africa has c ...

• Man 1 year ago

Both husband and wife are scammers

Why sorry about her.

• Pablo 1 year ago

You are stupid hacker, idiot

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Even the Islamic states their women are doing all sports without this hijab, Afua Pokua you're becoming too known, solve your problems first and leave the lady waaai

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

What is the problem with the type of clothes she decides to wear?There are better and important advice to give to her than this one.

• Vivian 1 year ago

Bawumia and his cohorts can play the religious card in their political campaign but Alan committed the grievous crime of doing same right? Funny hypocrites

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

LEAVE SAMIRA BAWUMIA ALONE LET HER FEEL FREE.YOUR DRESSING IS NOT YOUR RELIGION. PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE.

• KB 1 year ago

The good stuff in her to help the country to move forward is what we are looking for, not a religous dress. Are you short of the five W's and the H you learned in journalism?

• 3dem 1 year ago

He will lose the elections so they are looking for scape goat ... who cares and hijab? Making issues out of nothing

• MARIJATA 1 year ago

HIjab reduces her beauty, don't wear it. We in her admirers club want to see her beautiful hair.

• Raymond 1 year ago

why place this here for us to know when it bothers just one person, you're a woman and a big time journalist.. what stops you from reaching out to the 2nd lady and sharing what you've noticed and see what her responds will be ...