Read Comments Comments (66)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• New order 1 year ago

When I heard second lady was sharing $50,000 to press people and a friend failed actors,I didn't believe it . Stolen money given to you and you forever forgotten your mother and family. Prince you ye gyimi nie aboa paaa

• Amina 1 year ago

The first time, I thought it was a mistake but now I know this boy is a big Foolish idiot. They've obviously given him our stolen money.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...

• Stop reposting other people’s stories 1 year ago

Kwa5ia kwa! Idiot

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

maybe it's an insult to idiots like u, how much did they pay u now to read Bu!!shit written for u on ur phone? I bet if one asked u to repeat what u read, u wont remember one because u have shown to be as clueless as they com ...

• Mahama 1 year ago

Have u also been paid to insult him

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

Don't make heroes out of nobodies. This idiot all his life and career are controlled by someone else, the director and producer. 1 2 3 action, cut, roll back ready?1 2 3 action. Repeat scene two. Roll action. Lol. Leave him ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Another idiot...This animal also want to be president one day in Jupiter. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

You and Bawumia are an insult to Ghana.
    When a presidential candidate, who has the opportunity to better the lives of Ghanaians through the implementation of the so called good policies he has, tell Ghanaians, if he impleme ...

• Manager 1 year ago

Is it intentional stupidity

• SNR 1 year ago

Look at this thief

Ignorance is suffocating Prince David Osei. The only person insulting Ghanaians is you Osei with your NPP adulterated lies. Instead of that useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia asking Ghanaians to read before ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Ofui! Akuffo addo contesting like 3x was an insult to Ghanaians
    Swine flu!

• Solo 1 year ago

Idiot idiot mad dog like you.

• Mr Black 1 year ago

Loot at this big nose guy too!, upon your too know all the acting didn't work out for you,you now
    looking for politica sympathy to save your carrier!
    Masa go sleep, your time pass!!

• Star from the North 1 year ago

So this dwarf also has fans who watches his shows or movies or whatever he is doing. Your satanic party has inflicted wounds on many people for the seven and half years misrule of our beloved country. off there with your st ...

• Hey 1 year ago

Is he because he used to girls on tv?

• Salifu, Tamale. 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not stupid to bring back Mahama. 4yrs of dumsor as against 8yrs of constant light. Constant fuel availability against intermittent fuel shortage under John Manama. Ghanaians will vote for Bawumia. This country ...

• New order 1 year ago

We are voting Mahama back ,dumsor was a problem from kuffour time it is only mahama that fixed it , you remember that NPP was saying that there is too excess power? Now Npp can't pay for fuel that they loan from Nigeria! In f ...

• Joe T 1 year ago

Well said pal.

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

SALIFU, JDM SOLVED DUMSOR WHICH STARTED FROM KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT. AMERI PLANT. TC POWER, AND MANY OTHER INTERVENTIONS AND CREATED ESLA TO PAY ENERGY SECTOR DEBT AS A LEADER WITH VISION. SALIFU, JUST MENTION ONE (1) INTERVENTIO ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
    IMPRESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME

• Forlifive 1 year ago

The npp party has become nuisance. So don't we have brained people to lead us than this comic relief lost people

• Nana 1 year ago

Ofui ! Go and resurrect yr dead carrier aboabiba.

Idiot like prince David osei kwasiato tell me when yr stupid party npp promised to build u a film theater in ksi where was it. Kwasiato

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

PRINCE WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS .BAWUMIA / NPP ONLY ENTICE YOU WITH
    OUR STOLEN MONIES TO DO THIER BIDDING. NOT WITHSTANDING THAT, H. E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA COMING BACK IS THE GREATEST AND ONLY OPTION IF GHANA AND ...

• Martin 1 year ago

SINCE WHEN DID THIS GUY GET SENSE? EI EWIASE PAA, SEE WHO IS TALKING. DAVID OSEI EI EI EI EWIASE, WHEN AND WHERE YOU GO LEARN SENSE FOR? ASEMOO.

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

Go back to your wife and tell him it was an insult to have married her man....foolishness in the highest order

• Oboi 1 year ago

I thought this guy was smart oo... Saa wagyimi

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

Aboa! So any fool can mount a platform and talk? This idiot shouldn't be allowed to talk in the public. Akuffo addo and bawumia are curse to ghana

• Ninjas 1 year ago

I need this idiot number so that I will call him.and tell him how stupid he his.this is part of our problem as a country vos they can call a spade a spade but call it a big spoon.

• King 1 year ago

Stomach direction job for the boys

• Name 1 year ago

This guy is one of the few stupid Ghanaians I wish never existed in our country,what good thing did the npp government bring on board for the lay man on the street?if you were given goodies shut your stinking mouth

• Bawa Salim Najombe 1 year ago

I am.not surprise you are an actor. You have been coached to come and spill this. A village actor. Donald trump is making come-back, does it mean Americans are stupid as you seem to suggest. I will now com terms that you are ...

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Kwasiato, Bawumia becoming a president is an abomination and more insulting to Ghanaians.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

SOME PEOPLE CANNOT REASON WELL.
    Why should Mahama's coming back be an insult?? If the constitution states that one can stand for a second term and Mahama did and lost where is the insult if he attempts a second term.
    It is ...

• Ras 1 year ago

Jah Guide and Protect you Nic

• Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago

See hypocrite, see jobless man. When was the last time you acted in a movie? 8 years in office and all you can say are just this 2 which can not be continued or improved to increase tourism. You have lost your way lol

• Hak 1 year ago

Hahaha. Strongly defending your stomach right? Right thinking Ghanaians can't be fooled this time round with your "concert party politicking ".

• Truth 1 year ago

Ignorance they say is indeed a disease. Mr. Osei if you keep shhhh it will help you.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

We will vote Mahama .

• Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago

From assemblyman to mp to deputy information minister to minister of information to vice presidential candidate to vice president to presidential candidate to president and now a former president after collecting garguatuan e ...

• Kumasi Village Boy, hahahaha 1 year ago

Go and chop your bribed money alone......

• Kankam 1 year ago

An insult to wo maame twe.

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

Then voting for Bawumia is not only an insult but disaster and suicidal. Osei, how dare you insult descending Ghanaians. Chop the money you have collected cooly and spare us of your bad mouth.

• Watching 1 year ago

Wisdom they say is not easy to come by, but foolishness they say is abound. Now I can see.

• wow 1 year ago

what could be more insulting than having an inept character of a veep supervising a messed up economy, running away from what he aided in messing up and being able to not run away from the cameras but still spew nonsense in s ...

• KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago

Another foolish ASHANTI WHO SEES NOTHING WRONG OF IN WRONG GOVORNANCE AS FAR AS ITS NPP, ITS OKAY A PERSON IS ON OUR ACTING INDUSTRY SHOOTING MOVIES TO EDUCATE GHANAIANS, WE NEED AN ACTOR THAT PROJECT GHANA IRRESPECTIVE OF TH ...

• npp supporter 1 year ago

Oh this boy is a prideful idiot, i always arque with him when he pretends to portray everything is good in this country. Iam an npp and i love my party but i will not shy away from the truth only by the truth but my follow pa ...

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Oh my God, you have said it all. when the truth of our hardship is very visible and clear to all Ghanaian and you pretend to indirectly insult the good people of Ghanaians, its tell alot about who you are. as an actor, you tr ...

• Kom 1 year ago

Comparing life under both government we can conclude that Mahama's government was better than the akuffo addo n bawumia government.
    Greedy vsmpires

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Very stupid statement Indeed.Only great leaders do come back to serve their people.
    Some great leaders even come from prison to serve their people.
    One of the examples is the current president of Brazil,Lula.Tnx.

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Osei don't behave as if u r an illiterate. We r a country who believe in the rule of law. A president has the opportunity to tryy 2x if only he is voted for n wins the elections. That's what our constitution says. So what's u ...

• Jack 1 year ago

There is no wise person in AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS - JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS have killed and eaten all except the Dead Goat

• All Shall Pass. 1 year ago

I don't believe in insults. Mr Osei remember that even in dumsor we were watching Kumawood and movies were shot here and actors and actresses were shooting movies in GH. TODAY ACTORS AND ACTRESS ARE GOING TO NIGERIA TO SHOT M ...

• Kg 1 year ago

Insult to ur mother foolish boy

• nii 1 year ago

foolish man

• TEMI 1 year ago

Senseless brainless coward brainwashed fraudster deceiving people.... imagine what positive contribution have you done to the society....acting films I don't value actors cos they only acting not like musicians

• Power has already left npp 1 year ago

Prince is only after his stomach

• Ben 1 year ago

This man didn't know what he was saying, upon all this hardship on Ghanaians he is still talking rubbish

• Wise Up 1 year ago

Then it shall surely be an insult.

• Dck 1 year ago

This guy is a senseless fool. Is Mahama your father's mate.

• Nana k. 1 year ago

Kwasiabikwa

• Nii 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ghanaians are fools to vote for John Mahama

• Stop reposting other people’s stories 1 year ago

Kwa5ia kwa! Idiot