‘I now look like a live-roasted pig’ – Lady cries over butt enlargement products

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Aluta 1 year ago

Eeeeeish Ghanafuo mbaa, eeeeish this is sad and funny at the same time. So sorry for you. You were looking pretty earlier on but now look at this wicked transformation with that double chin and a pig face, ohhhhh ohhhh eny3 ...

• ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago

Who raised you muahahahhaaaaaaa T to the motherfucking k

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

The stupid woman is asking for 3,000 refund instead of asking for a huge compensation including medical bills. Her lawyers should get the FDA involved.

• POW 1 year ago

Ouch, she wanted to look like Berla Mundi? Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeewuradze Nyankopon!!! WHEN FOOLISHNESS HITS IT'S LOWEST EBB paaaa 3h, ....... you easily get such results. Humans involved in that said foolishness turn into pigs. Mor ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Exactly my @Aluta. The lady was looking nice earlier koraaa, why do you go there my lady. The first self was beautiful papa, you weren't too fat and you weren't slim too and its the best shape many men like wai. Your first se ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Who send you? Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-mon ...

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

@ slugs.u are so mean in a rad hilarious way n I love it.
    Girls of today fool too much! It serves her ryt.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Who send you?

• ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago

Muahahhaaaaaahahahaaaaaa muahahahaaaa muahahaaaa I'm laffing like a pig over here wow. So you don't like what God has given you? You will get bigger like nutty professor and then you will burst like balloon. Chinese medicine ...

• KOFI tamale 1 year ago

3000 and you want to go to court. How much will the lawyer charge you.
    Always Be grateful to God. Hope you have learnt your lessons

• BEST THING GO AND SEE A DOCTOR (PHYSICIAN SPECIALIST- PREFERABLY AN ENDOCRINOLOGIST) AS SOON AS POSSIBLE 1 year ago

Madam go and see a Physician specialist at one of the teaching hospitals as soon as possible, get blood tests done. It sounds suspiciously as if those scammers may have been pumping you with steroids. You will need blood test ...

• Nana Buahen 1 year ago

You reap what you sow. Instead of using the money to do some genuine business that could make you financially independent, you made the foolish choice to build yourself artificial butt and hip to attract so-called foolish ric ...

• Joe mens 1 year ago

Kwasia,you want your butt to be big so you can fornicate. God punish you!!!

• seth 1 year ago

she needs to see adoctor as soon as possible. those signs that she is seeing are symptons of systemic damages caused by those products. it would get worse, much much worse and could be very dangerous as well.

• Gideon 1 year ago

She could have gotten bigger naturally using water leaf"bokoboko" and turkey berry leaves

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

You are a foolish woman

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

You guys insulting here, don't waste your energy. It's photoshopped video.

• Wise 1 year ago

Your old self wasn't bad why do you do this to yourself? Your old pic was nice and you were a bit thick, you weren't slim at all so why my lady......aww Ghana ladies and fake bodies....hmmm

• Zeporopo 1 year ago

Send this lady to the psychiatric hospital. She is suffering from depression.

• You look fine CONTINUE 1 year ago

Please add more

• J J 1 year ago

U even need to look like animal,visionless people. Trying to do all these because of men, Ashawo People

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

I'm wondering whether this should be classified under ignorance or stupidity.

On several occasions on board a commercial vehicle, some stranger has gotten up to advertise a product and educated people have tried samples o ...

• NeneBi 1 year ago

Well said

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

My friend keep quiet and enjoy your new self acquired body.

• LIES 1 year ago

Its a lie. just look at the video its so fake.

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 1 year ago

Sad, but funny. Just can't stop laughing. Like an Indian paa?

• Sir Richie 1 year ago

Sometimes these foolish things shouldn't be published koraaa who sent u in the first place. Madam take your pig face n go. You got what u deserve.

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Blame yourself. My dear sister that is your new body congratulations well deserved

• Kin 1 year ago

Motherfucker,Some of this ladies are fools and they don't deserve to be married

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

I see .....so Indians look like roasted pigs!!! Some Ghanaians just talk k3k3!!!

• Agyemang 1 year ago

I like what happened to you, hahahahahahalol, enjoy it

• Musa 1 year ago

This is stupidity stalked with greed. What makes these girls believe that every man loves ladies with big butt and light skin??? God in His infinite wisdom created every person in a unique way. Love yourself first and u are g ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

God has given the extra flesh to look beautiful on your face. They sold a pig medicine to you. It is used to increase the fat content in pigs.

• Auto insurance 1 year ago

We are sorry
    But you didn't see anything yet
    You are going to blast lake blow
    So that you can use it to educate others

• Star 1 year ago

Roasted pig hehehehe

• Look at you 1 year ago

U have not seen anything yet...Very soon ur head will start bloating...OFUI

• Eric 1 year ago

Mama Pig. Bustard

• cynthia 1 year ago

Madam!you are now beautiful than before

• THISISME 1 year ago

Nyame te ase daa

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

MADAM, YOU LOOK "SOOO BEAUTIFUL." THE MEN WILL BE CHASING YOU LIKE CATS CHASING MICE.
    I AM SURE YOU APPRECIATE YOUR CURRENT POSTURE--LIKE A ROASTED PIG.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

YOU SHOULD BE MARRIED TO AKUFO ADDO, AS OF NOW. THW TWO WILL BE A VERY NICE PAIR.

IDIOT, YOU NEED A BRAIN ENLARGEMENT.

Use that same product on your brain and it will transform you from a roasted pig into a thinking Tik Tok idiot.

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

Do not worry, my lady. Very soon, you will look like a roasted elephant. That is what you are looking for. Trying to test the creation abilities of God, you will pay the price dearly.

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

This is just the beginning.

• Preko ba baa panyin 1 year ago

Instead of investing that 3,000 into some buy and sell business or Crypto/forex trading, u decided to invest in your body and use the body for business. Useless girl like this one too will get big butt and hips and tell us we ...

• Crazy stone 1 year ago

Write your comment U deserve it paa .But then thank u because every lady will thank u for been an example to them so that they can stop spoiling God's creation sorry ooo madam roasted pig haha i can't stop laughing u hv got ...

• Preko ba baa panyin 1 year ago

Like the big butt and hips source , u go come dey tell we say somebro no be your class.
    Brainless Aimless
    Instead of investing in some buy and sell u want to invest in your body to use it for Ashawo
    U think say u wise. ...

• ammoproofhosting.com 1 year ago

This is a snap filter, not true... You can check Snapchat for that filter, bloggers should investigate first before posting anything for views

• Joe 1 year ago

You won't go and seek medical attention you ate there fighting for 3k. Before the 24 is up you will blast or you don't know you are bloating. You don't have any case. What if you applied it wrongly