Bawumia hasn’t apologised for his failure – Rex Omar

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Prince 1 year ago

See this one too know one recognise you in this country because of your mindset.Go and reset it to think like a human

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

Rex omar fa wo kwasia sore ho nom! Have you apologized to your family and Ghanaians on your failed musci career? Dont forget you benefitted from a government scholarship to study music.

• KG 1 year ago

REX OMAR, BAWUMIA IS A FAILURE FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU DON'T GET FREE MONEY AGAIN. DO YOU HAVE GHANA CARD, DO YOU HAVE ANY OF YOUR RELATIVE ENJOYING FREE EDUCATION, DO YOU DRIVE ON THE NEW ROADS CONSTRUCTED BY THIS GOVERMENT? THE ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Did mahama apologise for the bad governance either? The fact that some of us are all angry with the NPP and certainly don’t have any confidence in them doesn’t mean Mahama and NDC were angels. I certainly wont vote for B ...

• Sammy gyamfool 1 year ago

Boss I beg vote for Bawumia

• Nee 1 year ago

Ghana has becomes cheap for a failed musician turned political propagandist to ask for an apology. Your failure in music is not his fault. Get a job and stop wasting our ears.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Look at this dumb who always wants to use weak link to have the chance and drain from ghana.

Apologize for what?
    PNDC/NDC has wasted ghana's time more than any other political parties in the history of ghana.

You can't ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

*GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PAC ...

• Twum 1 year ago

Have u acknowledged your own failure at ghamro and your failed x president who knows no shame like your lot? Come God's 7 th Dec and u will see your level.your manifesto died before it was given birth

• you wey be incompetent at your post 1 year ago

You wey they pay 100gh as royalty’s too they get mouth talk , bawumeah he be president ? Tell that mahama if he has also apologized

• Sammy gyamfool 1 year ago

Did Mahama apologize for his economics mess? Educated ignorant.

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

Stupid talk. Has your John Mahama who plunge Ghana into 4 years of dumsor apologize? Has he apologize for saying "I'm not a magician to give you jobs? " Has he apologize for messing up Ghana during his tenure? Not everyone h ...

• Agyengo 1 year ago

Nonsense which failure? Did John Mahama apologise? Bawumiah has never become a president there different between vice and president . Mahama has been a vice president. Care taker president and finally a president of his ow ...

• Pap 1 year ago

Has Mahama apologized for his incompetences?

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

BAWULAIR IS A DARM BUSTERED LIAR.

• ABIBA REX OMAR:WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU? 1 year ago

YOU ONLY WANT TO BE FAMOUS THROUGH POLITICS SINCE YOUR MUSIC COULD NOT LIFT YOU HIGH.

YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU CANNOT VOTE TWO TIMES BUT ONLY ONCE, SO STOP BAGGING AND SPEAK AGINST DR.BAWUMIA. YOU ONLY HAVE THE OPP ...

• Karma 1 year ago

If that be the case, has Mr. Mahama apologized to the whole GHANA about "DUMSOR" ( just to say the least) which most Ghanaian businesses and Kumawood, Ghallywood collapsed etc.?

"If you leave in the glass house DO NOT THRO ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Mugu Yard head

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Another attention seeker talking garbage. Did Mahama apologise for subjecting us to three years of dumsor or did Rawlings apologise for the killings in the name of cleansing the system and only to hand over to a group of cre ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Tell Mahama to apologise for his Dumsor