The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country.
You are the number one Loco what so important about the question the make up woman asked she should ask herself when she takes her make what will l look like
very bad english. please go back to school, your own government has introduced free shs education in ghana.
Even professors like mills even make mistakes in pronouncing some English words. Lol
IMAGINE JOHNNIE HUGHES AND CAPTAIN SMART WERE THERE..... BAWULIAR WILL RUN AWAY LEAVING HIS PANTS HAHAHAHAHAAAAAA
@JJ, we don't have to wait until election time to know or see the number of fools we have in this country - we see a lot of them everyday on this platform - just look at the question someone who calls themselves Ojatanaa is a ...
@Ojatana. Is the woman's make up what is of importance to you? When was the last time you saw SAMIRA without make up? Even your Bawumia does not go on tv without powdering his face! If you don't know or understand, ask.
Calling Berla a make up woman, really? Then you will call Samira a refurbish sweetheart of bawuliar
True paaaaa
why the insult? we are not mad if we have opposing views! This mentality has to change! Let us do the right thing. We all have family members supporting one of the party or the other!
JJ, you have a very short memory. J don't waist time on johns.
The drones nu, please can they also deliver waakye to me when I need waakye delivered to me asap???
well said my brother
Where is the guy who snatched the election results from the EC Official that caused the death of these people. hypocrisy from the Journalist
JJ I AGREE WITH YOU 200%
What is so difficult about saying SORRY to Ghanaians for the current economic hardship instead of defending yourself, Dr. Bawumia?
Maybe he doesn't know how families struggle to feed themselves even ONCE a day...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~_~~
People look at hardship from diverse angle. It is a fact that people will still vote according to what they believe and want not upon any difficult questions a stupid and prostitute asked.
your mother is a whore and your dad is a gay. go burn the sea. npp fool soldier.idiot, bootlicker, mother fucker.
See another short memory, the ndcs only have big heads but their brain is very small. No space for better ideas. Even animals don't vote for a dump and corrupt leader but some lunatics like" an observer" is ready to vote for ...
gym- fool really fits you!!
Aden?
Listen to the NDC ANIMALS. Because of their illiteracy, they didn't understand the intelligent answer that Dr Bawumiah gave. Has Mahama apologized to Ghanaians for his sloppy regime? Could Mahama turn Ghana into Heaven? There ...
are you sure you refer to the ndc as animals? im highly disappointed in the one who gave birth to a thing like you.
I begged your mother not to abort you. Ask her.
gyam- Fool indeed
Idiots like you remain our problem. Bawumia being intelligent for giving a useless answer de3, only empty heads like you can subject to this madness. You see, I still find it amazing how people fall for PhD. Is it that there ...
The 8 people were killed by gunshots from the police at the polling stations and collation centres.They didn't die out of conflict,Bawumia hands are full of blood.Tnx.
This is what happens when you listen to dunderheads who say 'choooboi', you say 'yei', then they say 'ɛyɛ zu', you say 'ɛyɛ za',. Meanwhile they have their children outside the country chilling with our money and making l ...
The penchant to show them where the power lies is NPP's unmaking. The tax payers bought a the arms and pay you to protect the people, not to demonstrate to them where the power lies. You demonstrated to Ghanaians that you can ...
When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Bawumiah clap for yourself. Head of economic management team
TUtu,
When you vote Mahama
You vote distraction. Like Dumso, and collapse Banks.
We just do not care. If 33 policies have led us to this point, perhaps we'd be better off without any policies at all.
There is no record to show that banks collapsed! NPP claimed so but today has the situation changed? why hair cuts?
So why $1= 4 ghc. It should have been $1=1 ghc from NDC. So do you think Mahama will reduce it to 1 gh cedi?
8 years of uninterrupted power supply,
Ghana card, no guarantor for student loan,
No more 3 months pay policy ...
Why he needs to say sorry for what? Tell Mahama to say sorry for the 4 years he was in office.
he should not say sorry to anyone but we shall disappoint him come december 7.
This guy is not fit for president, I'm sorry to say this
He looked nervous.
Ask Berla when has Ghanaians ever have good condition since independents? not even his party the NDC, beside which country, now, is enjoying a better life after , covid,Ukraine, Gaza, which country? even we are being told tha ...
And he says he wants a debate? Apuuuuuu!!!!
To be honest,Bawumia won me over to himself as I watched the media encounter.I used to think 2016 was a brilliant exhibition of his level of intelligence when he was on the campaign trail.Then they came into governance and hu ...
BERLA'S PANCAKE IS THE LEFT OVER FROM SAMIRA, THE BITCH BAWUMIA WANTED TO PUT ON STATE SALARY FOR PLAYING WITH HIS WEENIE. THAT WAS THE MOST IMPORTANT ECONOMIC DECISION BAWUMIA WANTED TO MAKE AS AN APLANKE!
Are these two (2) stupid questions tough? Then Mahama will need a whole year to apologize to Ghanaians. These were politically influenced questions by that unintelligent Mundi.
I am surprised she got opportunity to ask these useless questions
Let those guys come back and misbehave the way they did, they will be sent back to where they currently are.
Kwasia sɛm kwa were we not in gh here when fou ...
Eei so Berla too collected the 30,000gh. Cedis. Hmmm, those who said the encounter was arranged to favour BAWUMIA SHOULD SEEK FO GODS FORGIVENESS. BAWUMIA INDEED IS THE MAN NOT THE NO POLICY MAHAMA.
In my candid view, Bamumia's answers to the two question were apt. The question to ask is why is the NDC not asking the ballot box snatcher why he did that and tell him that he is the cause of the deaths.
The NDC lunatics should have been asking why is it that the only NDC ballot box snatcher in the 2020 election was not killed.
The truth of the matter is the NDC tabled money for the one who could snatch the ballot box to be ...
Those who will vote for this useless NPP are ;
1. the criminals who are profiting from the looting of the state resources
2. The tribal bigots who even if a rat is drapped in NPP colours they will vote for it and
3. The ...
Berla, you are a true Ghanaian. GOD will continue to bless you. Please stand firm and continue to fight for Ghana. Once again GOD BLESS YOU.
I like the way Bawumía answered the questions he did not do your bidden. After all what was so important abt those questions.
Is it that. Bawumia didnt understand the question or he is not on top of issues as the no.2 gentleman vying for the no1 position.
Ghanaians should judge themselves if he deserves it.
Because this time, its not try an error.
This lady is brilliant, beautiful as well Keep it up
Berla Mundi is an EPITOME of excellence in journalism. Indeed, most of the journalists at Media General are great at their job.
BAWULIAR WHAT DO YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? ARE YOU NOT LIVING IN GHANA TO KNOW IF THE PRESIDENT HE COMMENTED ON THE DEATHS OF THE EIGHT PEOPLE WHO DIED? YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WERE ASKED SO WHY DO YOU WANT TO BECO ...
That was the right questions to ask Dr failure to answer because he has been a monumental failure in all aspects of the economy. He claimed to have introduced many policies that have changed lives but the citizens don’t fee ...
Berla, you do all
If you have answers to the questions and the answers are not satisfactory then the best thing is to answer it.
DR BAWUMIA IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL
The response to the questions posed to me was absolutely out of order
Please let us go on to the next issue.This man's lack of details and substance is my major criticism of him
I know the fools will vote for me ...AGYAPONG SAYS THEY ARE FOOLS
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
What a shame. Vice President Bawumia so you are telling Ghanaian’s that the introduction of the ID cards and the digitalization of the economic is the reason for the living conditions so hard. Thanks and congratulatio ...
Berla is a very special and fearless journalist with a swag as compared to some idiots like Paul adom ochere. Big up, Berla. Your questions made the man danced in confusion and really look stupid with his answers.
you asked good questions but you are still taged as husband snatcher and ashawo
Bawumia has done well
Bawumia is very stupid like his supporters
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ...
Berla should be awarded with highest honor of the land. A journalist with conscience. At a time when corruption among government and journalist is so high, to refuse such a huge sum of bribe in this hardship is very commendab ...
Has Bawumia built drones for Ghana to list as an achievement