Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Doc, can you please take your own advise? Thanks! I will help you acquire the "medicine"!
Are all the rules and regulations of the church known to him.
Maybe he was acting according to proverbs 6:6. with the idea that he has no master or caretaker or provider..
Nkrataaa sem
Chale what happened. He dey chop somebody?
Read the whole news before written any unnecessary comments.
Chale you dey craze? I choose to read when I want to. You dey write no answer to my question yet you replied. Is that necessary?
I'm a powerful fetish priest. Ampong can join me. No rules and regulations. He can do whatever he likes from Monday to Sunday.
Ah ah ah. SDA is acting hypocrisy. You people don't observe it, why disown another who does not. You go for church meetings and do a lot which is part of Sabbath observation. Are you not suppose to be in your homes together w ...
you need to research more on the sabbath
@Sam, Is that your best interpretation of the law concerning how God's weekly Sabbath is to be observed? Or are you up to some kind of mischief?
Ignorance and hear say. Who is SDA ?
Seeing some people don't observe doesn't mean it shouldn't be observed by true one's too, neither does it mean biblical principles should be laid aside.
Exodus 16:29
Greediness and money loving made musicians recently collapsed their singing groups, formed "one man" popular acting in programs and going wayward to get what Sunday musicians are getting.
Adventism is entirely different, b ...
Nonsense dose the church feed him or know
Where he get money to cater for his family?
But not by Christ
I love the zeal of the SDA church but Great Ampong must also eat and in the process bring lost souls to Christ.
What if I quit?
This is why you should know the doctrines of every church before you accept to be part of it's membership. Every church has it's rules and doctrines. This is how discipline my church The church of pentecost used to be. I supp ...
Chale you go to church of Pentecost? o saa entia. It dey make sense to am now.
Hmm
If Ampong should join another church and win souls for Christ, which one will please God?. The whole thing is concentrated on sabbath and threatening members.
WHO HAS BEING TO HEAVEN BEFORE ? RAISE YOUR HANDS UP , BLACK PEOPLE WAKEUP FROM YOUR SLUNDER THERE IS NO HEAVEN AND USE YOUR BRAINS TO CREATE GOOD LIFE. WE ONLY DEPEND ON THE WHITE MAN TO CREATE FOR US TO CONSUME. IF THERE IS ...
Ofun na edi nsem fu
AMPONG, THE CATHOLI CHURCH WANTS YOU. TO BUTRESS THE POPULAR SAYING.
WHEN ONE DOOR CLOSES. ANOTHER DOOR OPENS.
Funny. I heard he was raised a pentecostal. How he ended up with SDA is up to him.
My roommate at the tertiary level tried to convert me, a Christian to SDA. He failed. I don't have to be an SDA to rest on Saturday. Even ...
You people can go to hell. You have no right to judge.