When were u born in Ghana? JDM INTRODUCED DIGITALISED COMMUNICATION AND OTHERS IN GHANA. BAWUMIA AND AKUFI ADDO CRIMINALLY FRAUDULENT!!! KUUKU, IS THIS UR GARBAGE FOR THE MONEY?? MASSA, THINK WISELY ooo...WHEN WAS THE LAST T ...
Ras kuuku , hospitals , Policy Force, Fire service and the Military are already running 24hour economy. May what you are waiting for from NDC is 24hour discotheque, farmers going to farm 24hours, raring of elephant, lions ...
Stupidity...do security services drive economy? Industrialization drives economy so let's look to a 24hr economy for the industries to boost growth
Don't deceive yourself with this not thought through 24hr economy confusion. Most businesses are running a 12hr shift system. No business person would run a 24hr operations if there is no market for the products. This is a no ...
Admittedly Ghana's economy is having challenges, but i doubt Mahama is an option i respectfully submit. Which industry do you know that isn't working 24hrs. Why work 24hrs when your line of business does not require same. Are ...
GAIUS CACIUS, YOU SOUND LIKE A VULTURE FROM THE AGYAPADEA FAMILY. I HOWEVER UNDERSTAND YOUR POSITION BECAUSE, 24 HRS ECONOMY WILL STOP THE LOTTING OF NATIONAL RESOURCES INTO THE AGYAPADEA MAFIA AGENDA. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND ...
Where are the industries to operate 24hours, after selling all Kwame Nkrumah left for Ghana?
I second your thought i would like also to see the 24 hours than this lies
Mahama under JM introduced Mobile telecommunications in Ghana. We know the records
John Mahama also introduced one artist one car, one chief one car, Oh, and the Whole Ghana One factory at Komenda.
The radio station where you were interviewed, don't they operate 24hrs? Hotels are already working 24hrs, hospitals operates 24hrs. What we have not seen in anywhere in the world operating 24hrs is nightclub. If that is wha ...
Ha ha ha ha ha .....
Stop talking out of ignorance... we need our industries to operate fully and possibly through 24hr economy. What you just mentioned how many contribute to the industries? Industries drive economy please
Ras,John Mahama’s phantom 24hr economy is a scam which he and his followers have been unable to explain.Any request for explanation is met with insults so draw your own conclusions .this is just like the one-time NHIS premi ...
If haven't witness 24hours job in Ghana, Hospitals, Hotels, Police, Soldiers, All government and individuals Buses, etc are running 24hours. All this institutions are already running 24hours so what Mahama telling Ghanaia ...
Are they industries? How much do they contribute to the economy? Ghanaians and their lazy, ignorant talks
You Paaaa? many companies in the country already run 24 hr shift, our hospitals, coca-cola factories, Guinness, club bear, soft drinks factories, pure water factories, fuel pump stations, pharmaceutical companies, cement fact ...
Shallow minded Npp supporters with Foolishness,hmmm
Are you a villager? Even America is still digitalizing. Bush boy
You already have Ghana so, the next place for you to see is hell.
You dey mind a weed infested brain?
24 hours economy is not a new thing in Ghana, most of the manufacturing companies are already operation on 24 hours. The new shift concept is 12 hours, a worker start work at 7 am closed 7pm so Mahama and his NDC doesn’t kn ...
Empty talk. Go to Tema port and takoradi port 24 hours is going on.
Dumb
Good choice you have made. Surely 24hr economy is coming
If you are blind and you want to see 24hr economy Mahama thinks that is knew, you can go to the pharmacies, filling stations, transport stations. Etc. We need to go forward not backwards
Onua fm?