Don't make wild claims now. In any case why now?. You disappeared for 14 years and you still want to remain relevant. The youth of Ghana don't know you and your music. All those who are 30 years and below don't know you.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gyimii saaa
Did she remained in her mother womb forever,cant her mother,father and grandmother informed her?
She should have !
The nonsense about all this rubbish is that it's always celebrities who were almost aborted during their mother's pregnancy. Ever heard of some aboboyaa rider making such a claim??
Smith, Charlie, you get sense paa. People are dicerning. All these bloody imbeciles have an inflated sense of importance. Who cares anyway?
Nonsense, I am 26 and I know her. Maybe those who were born in the 2010s but so what anyway? Esther Smith is a legend!
What happened between a man and a woman that gave birth to you is none of your business...As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining abouty ...
Mtseew? Who's this?
Esther smith must you say this?
is that why you have divorced
Please let your mother be the one to tell us this ; NOT YOU
The aboboyaa rider may not get the platform to tell her story.
Nonsense and so what? Who told you whiles in your mother's womb?you don't have to say these things in public. After all she took care of you all these years .
Hmmmm
One of my favourites gospel artist. Thank God for your life and that of RO-RO. Your songs were well arranged and has won a lot of souls for the Kingdom of God.
SHOW ME A 'CHRIFE' PERSON WHO DOESN'T HAVE A MIRACLE STORY TO TELL! THAT IS THEIR 'ID BADGE'.
IS SUCH NEWS FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION? GYIMII NKOAAA. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
Nonsense gospel singer . And so what