Abass Sariki enstooled as chief in Akropong

Read Comments Comments (18)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wast ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale he dey compete silently with his ex. Ayisha bought am honourable queen mother title and now he buys am honourable thief, I mean chief title.

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Queen mother Ayisha dey give Abass pressure so he go pay money dey buy himself some fake title.Eeeei wey kind Pressure bi this? Kwabrani!!!

• New order 1 year ago

It is only in Ghana criminals are hailed .

• Kweku 1 year ago

This is Ghana so let them hail you

• Lori 1 year ago

The chief is a thief installed by the dwarf. This Pepeni who has been honoured is an agent of the Italian mafia in Ghana and has blood on his hands.

• lorraine 1 year ago

We are all Ghanaians. We should be united as one people.

• John 1 year ago

Is Okuapeman serious

• Akuapem people are as cheap as the Ga’s 1 year ago

Cheap people Akuapeman. Making a landguard a chief is the biggest and most embarrassing mistake ever made.

• Keke boys bala 1 year ago

All the negative comments here was written by ayisha modi with different names....Yawa girl abas don't love you old woman ei be force abaa ayisha....

• Hamburg 1 year ago

I don't really know what is wrong with some Ghana people, why always entertaining a criminal. This guy is a criminal now you made him a chief so that he can steal and loot people's land and share with the elders...OMG, what a ...

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not serious. These Dankasas are going berserk with this chief idea.

• used to respect Akuapem but not anymore 1 year ago

Used to respect Akuapem people but not anymore for making a land guard a chief. Someone who doesn’t even come from Akuapeman

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

NEVER KNEW THE PEOPLE OF OKUAPEM COULD STOOP SO LOW LIKE THIS. HOW MUCH CAN THIS DECORATED MISFIT PAY TO OCCUPY A PLACE BESIDE THE OVERLORD? TWEAAA. CHIEFTAINCY NOWADAYS ARE LIKE ASHAWO BUSINESS, NO HONOR ANYMORE. WHERE ARE T ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale you be ashawo sef?

• King GH 1 year ago

FOR MY NAME'S SAKE, YEAH!! HAHAHAHAHA.

• BaNankaba 1 year ago

Shameful Episode in the History of Akuapem. Why are Akuapems Stooping So Low. This is What Chieftaincy in Akuapem has become. A Piece of Shit.

Thanks to the Shameless, Corrupt, Greedy Akuffo Addo installing this Idiot of a ...