Drunkards are better managers of the economy – Bridget Otoo slams Atta Akyea

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Citizen kwakye 1 year ago

Every idiot can speak.

• Pavarotti 1 year ago

Bawumia is a scam, just like Akuffo Addo, Cheddar and Kennedy Agyapong. As for my big brother Alan, he's a spent force.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Lol...As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid w ...

• Agya 1 year ago

Did he said Mahama is drunked? People like you are dangerous to our society.

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Bridget, u say it very well. Let's not allow these thieves to hoodwink us. They should go.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Anyway,Wife will always support a drunker husband.

• Zzzzeee 1 year ago

A drunkard, whose vision is always blurred, will always see his opponents as drunken anyway.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

I feel the pains of NDC supporters, they have done and said worst to Akufo Addo. E dey pain dementia rough

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

So you mean to say you were happy with dumsor? Becareful something bad doesn’t happen to you on the evening of December 8th.

• Ker 1 year ago

Atta Akyea rather looks like a drunkard that's the main reason his own government dropped him as a minister
    Whatever tag you give JM, he will still win hands down

• Yaw Johnson 1 year ago

High level hypocrisy, when Asiedu Nketia said they won’t debate stupid and foolish person, nobody complained about it.Big time hypocrisy,

• John 1 year ago

Stomach NDC member God is watching u today drunkard are good managers then start drinking tequilas before u go to work everyday.You don't think about Ghana your stomach alone

• Nimaks 1 year ago

Oh Bridget Too mafere ama wo, you don't even know what economy is and you there talking trash.
    If you really know what's economy all about you wouldn't have said what you said that drunkards are better managers of the econom ...

• HENRY 1 year ago

Did u say drunkards are better managers of the economy? Woow