‘You must taste it first’ - Brother Sammy advocates for premarital sex 

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago

This guy is definitely not worthy of being called a gospel musician. Unfortunately Ghanaians fall for any stupidity and run with it. The standards and ethics have fallen so abysmally that such depravity is condoned by those ...

• Abi 1 year ago

See why not all that glitter is gold? This is the man singing gospel, pretending he is crying to entice others to cry thinking he hv the hole spirit with him .Now he is speaking against the word of God .

• Eap 1 year ago

Religion =......

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale make you people relax small. The brother might be going through something in his life.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info xszsess

• DR FIIFI MENSON 1 year ago

God is about to winnow the wheat from the chaff. This generation is under the spell of duplicitous prosperity gospel preachers and their unconscionable musician acolytes leading the youth to their moral destruction.

• Auntie Love 1 year ago

Why pay for the cow when you can get the milk for free? Most men lose interest in a woman who will allow them free access into her castle. Almighty God created men to hunt for a woman. The thrill is in the chase. It's game ov ...

• Naa 1 year ago

God bless you

• Two delusional women 1 year ago

You laugh to your own tickles. Funny. Only dumb men will keep on “chasing”. Others have time for evasive prey because they are have their sights set on others in jungle. Wise up! Women are NOT the price! Humanity is evolv ...

• Prince sewa 1 year ago

By the fruit you will know the tree, also wolf in sheep's clothing, remember the ten commandments that says who ever use my name for evil purposes or misuses my name I will punish, and you use God's name for adultery. Read De ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

What they represent will definitely come out.

Do not be deceived. Those not on the side of Yahweh will definitely be exposed overtime.

You don't need to be told. Not all glitter is gold
    Amen !!

• Jack 1 year ago

when u go stop messing around,Sammy??? Always talking nonsense...