People have been insulting me for supporting NPP - Nicholas Omane Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Nemesis 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi, kwasea, buluuuuu, illiterate, very ugly like gorilla, block head, twerp, dimwit, halfwit, gyimigyimi again and again and again kwasea ugly creature etc etc.....

• Ashepopo 1 year ago

You are a big fool. The man said he will review. When he comes back to power again. You need to go back to school because you are brainless

• kotik3si3 hene 1 year ago

kwasia..someone should bring it for u to review..was he not singing free education 419..sor fu

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

Don't be stupid, Wayosi and his group you mentioned support NDC but has Never told a lie about Bawumia or insulted Bawumia ? You NO Acheampong is found telling lies about Mahama and Insulting him. Why? don't you have elders i ...

• IGNORANCE Ksi Villager 1 year ago

Shame on this villager. JM will NEVER cancel fSHS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Your hairline like Pokuase interchange

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

lies, u are not being insulted because u are supporting npp but ur lies on radio, saying things with no evidence. all because of ur belly....noko fio.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Because you are a fool.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

SO YOU YOURSELF YOU DONT NOW YOU ARE STUPID????

Stop telling lies.
    It is when you defend their ills, trying to prove something when we all know, see and understand that there is nothing. No one attacked for supporting npp. It is the crime that they commit and you defend.