Asiedu Nketia & John Mahama care less about Xmas.They will buy Akatamanso & Alomo Bitters for them add some big balls of Banku and Tilapia and give it to NDC Foolish Soldiers to go and fight.
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...
Why Ghanaians so foolish?
You have nothing better to think about abi???
Why do "writers on ghweb narrate what one says and bring the quotation too. You make it look like it is a long article but infact nothing.
Lolxxx. A careful reading of Adina's caution hints of a genuine concern about the possible marring of the Christmas celebration.
Small minds. You think it is only Xmas that will be affected. It's puts all the years of smooth democratic transition to bed and we will immediately become a high risk country. Our currency will hit the moon and become worthl ...
Let things happen the elections are the most important thing this year not Christmas.
...and all you can think about is Christmas. These people koraa...must you say something by all means?