The three hottest Ghanaian female celebrity lawyers

Read Comments Comments (14)

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

I'm single. Can they cook? I despise efia ooohh oohhh odor, Oh i meant I despise body odor muahahahaaa

Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining studen ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

I thought Nana -Aba a Amoah connected Sandra Ankobiah to Henry fitz in exchange for a refrigerator?

• John Martin 1 year ago

And so

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

And so soak my gari

• kukuua 1 year ago

exactly ... I don't think Sandra has ever represented anyone in court. Slay queen

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago

CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR NOBLE ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU MADE YOUR MARK ON THE WORLD OF LAWYERS. OH, AND, AKUA BOADIWAA BOATENG YOUR STUNNING BEAUTY ALONE WILL WIN YOU CASES IN THE COURTROOM!!!ONCE AGAIN KUDOS TO YOU ALL.

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

You guys should get serious in this country. They are equally women Engineers, accountants, teachers, chemists, scientists, farmers. Nothing special about being a female lawyer and stylish. It's only one of many career paths ...

• Roy 1 year ago

word!!!!

• John Martin 1 year ago

Exactly
    Always creating unnecessary tension,hatred and confusion
    As3m b3n koraa ni

• Yaw 1 year ago

stu.pid article, does this come with brains?

• kukuua 1 year ago

how many cases have each of them won?

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

Hmm,my choice goes to Sandra. Beauty and brains !

• NPP champion 1 year ago

What about Ama Governor? She is the hottest of all female lawyers in Ghana.

• Paa joe 1 year ago

How many people have they represented and how many cases have the won in Ghana.....law is not about slaying on social media platforms. It's a serious business