Pastor accused of affair with Obaapa Christy speaks

Read Comments Comments (23)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days a ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

There's a whole lot of opecness here cuz pastor love had apologised for his outburst but not the substance of his allegation and to make matters worse, the man accused didn't deny nor confirm anything and thats instructive.

• Gaius Cacius 1 year ago

The question we must ask is why since their divorce pastor Love who was loud and subjected the lady to all kinds of abuses has not been able to remarry? He was too controlling and was living on the glory of Obaapa Christie. H ...

• THEY'VE MADE THE TERM "PASTOR" ALMOST MEANINGLESS 1 year ago

These are the characters that drag the name of true Men of God in the mud. In a sense every believer ,man or woman striving to please the Lord is a Man or Woman of God. We live in spiritually perilous times in which all sorts ...

• Ghana Nyame 1 year ago

Exactly

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Massa, they have become meaningless in the lives of Christians. Don't worry your head with plenty English!

• COD 1 year ago

This Adonteng Boateng is a Salt-Throwing Lying One. He directed people to throw salt against the walls of their church house as a spiritual directive from God.
    One of such buildings caught raging fire in The Bronx, New York ...

• SAKU 1 year ago

Our Lord is a God of justice. If what you claimed against your former wife is true; why render an apology. These are some who set people's homes on fire.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

WHY ARE GHANAIANS ENCOURAGING THESE CRIMINALS AND FRAUDULENT INDIVIDUAL WHO ARE CALLING THEMSELVES; PASTORS, REVERENDS, MEN OF GOD, ETC. THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STAND UP BOLDLY AND BAN THESE EVIL PEOPLE(PASTORS, REVEREND ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

I still don't understand why the defamed pastors have not sued their accusor.As usual it is going to be "give it to God" But you can't accuse others like that and come out with an apology and that is it.

• AVENGER 1 year ago

VERILY VERILY THE HOLY SPIRIT IS COMING!

• Lori 1 year ago

Foolish boy fucks Nkurasesem woman.

• MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago

SHUT UP FOOL .

• Asaawa Mc 1 year ago

Wat kraa do dis men of GOD want

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

ALL YOU THREE FOLKS ARE SICK IN MIND. OBAAPA, LOVE AND ASUBONTENG SHOULD CHNGE FROM THAT OLD KUMASI LIFESTYLE OF INFIDELITY AND FOOLISHNESS.
    AND YOU DON'T EVEN CARE HOW FAR YOU DISGRACE YOURSELVES WIITH ALL THOSE SHAMEFUL EX ...

• Musa 1 year ago

These are the so called men of God??

• Philip Mawuli Sallah 1 year ago

Lali and Lola I love you girls your convo conversation is Amazing keep up the mirror and fire burning....

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

That woman isn't stable she love to around. I meet her in Germany which was 2010, so i knew what talking about.

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

Stupid Okramansah. Why do you refer to them as Kumasi people? Is Pastor love an Ashanti? Hate will kill all of you. Try to be truthful and stop your stupidity. Nonsense

• maapa o 1 year ago

Ashawo baaa. Every divorcee becomes prey to men of all kind.

Your end will be sorry.....ashawo ba christy

• Willie 1 year ago

Pastor love or whatever you call yourself, I wanna know if you have kids with your ex-wife? If yes then you're a big disgrace to your kids and if no then you've allowed bitterness and hatred to take hold of you. What are apol ...

• Living 1 year ago

Massa for money and fame de3 ibi common these days oo. For your info cos of hunger some men voluntarily gets their wives shagged