Gyimii. Women too. You think your wife loves you???
Thank u.. all these clowns calling themselves counsellors
Everything everyday comes down to sex, entertainment and loose talk. Read all the headline topics on GhanaWeb and they’re all about the same nonsense. How can you not be looked down by other races?
Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensi ...
AS THE SAYING GOES,WOMEN THINK WITH THEIR BRAINS AND MEN THINK WITH???????
Massa that’s not true. Prostitutes sleep with thousands on men they’ve never met nor love but they go about thier business Normal. Men can sleep with thousands of women but there’s alway one or two they will want to mar ...
These fools think every man is like them. He should not impose his personal character on all men. Men sleep with women they love, even if there are a thousand of them.
"I disagree with the counselor's statement that 'Men can sleep with a thousand people without loving them.' While it's true that some individuals may be capable of separating physical intimacy from emotional attachment, it's ...
Women could care less too. Women sleep around more than men because of material things and money.
Ashawo sleeps with billion people..are they not women?