4 facts about Juliana Okwei, the plus-size bride who 'broke the internet' on her wedding day

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Joe 1 year ago

I think she grew up in Dansoman Estate, 1st stop. If my memory serves me right.
    May she enjoy her marriage to the max.

• Edem 1 year ago

No she is not the one...all this type of people look the same

• Onasis 1 year ago

Hehehehehhe. Idiot. What type of people are you?

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Oh, so finally Ghanaian men identified a fat woman they don't like. What about the others you salivate over.

• Godfred 1 year ago

hwe ni gyimiie

• Nyame Nipa 1 year ago

Juliana, you are very beautiful, please try your best to loose some weight for the sake of your hearts health, and for the sake of your husband and future children. Please limit your food intake, go for daily walks, and do yo ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

You must be crazy, you think you know more than she does?

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Eden wo mame tw3

• This lady is brilliant 1 year ago

She is a lawyer.
    She has done well for herself.
    I wish ladies who are prettier than her may one day have a little of her kind of determination.
    Her confidence to even step out in public and dance in public considering he ...

• OyeAck 1 year ago

I say a BIG AMEN.

• Auntie Love 1 year ago

Congratulations, Mr. & Mrs.! Ye ma mo aware
    soo!

• Asante 1 year ago

Is that all the story about her?.
    How is she different from other married couples that warrant a newsworthy?

• Abena 1 year ago

I don't even know why the explanation. They start explaining when there is something to hide. Pls.keep your marriage life off social media and you will be fine.

• Son of God 1 year ago

Strategic marriage! Marriage is a business if people don’t know ! Well bro!!

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Ei, hard oo

• Sefmade KING 1 year ago

Does she blow the trumpet ?

Maame Ode ‘s levels paa.

Frog bride

• Kennedy Agya - Pon 1 year ago

This guy is sick.

• Godfred 1 year ago

Good bless you

• Disney 1 year ago

You the writer and your gyimigyimi. How can a poor tailor be a fashion designer??? What did you smoke to make that error?? Don't make me laugh kuraa. Hahaha

• Citizen V 1 year ago

I see that she is very determined

• Ziggy 1 year ago

Yio

• Davido 1 year ago

Stop fat shaming the fine lady. What is she was not a lawyer but an uneducated lady. Does she not deserve love and the blessing and happy celebration of her marriage? Shame on us. It is God who has blessed with intelligence a ...

• seth 1 year ago

There is nothing that Ozempic or Wegovi can NOT fix!!!

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Morning walk Will do.

• Goodman 1 year ago

She is beautiful
    Better a big fat clean submissive wife who will give her husband peace of mind, than a beautiful nagging dirty cheater.
    I wish them a blessed marriage

• Unknown 1 year ago

Congratulations

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IS THIS WOMAN STUPID ??? HOW DOES SHE WASH HER PUSSIE, EVEN HER ARM-PIT ? DOES SHE HAVE PARENTS ? SHE NEEDS HELP ! DON'T ENCOURAGE HER.

• Ohene 1 year ago

Who wrote this stupid article. Very lazy and dull writer.