Nkwasea keka
Get married soon or else no man will approach you ever again when you reach age 35.
If you get one now, count yourself lucky.
Her husband cannot satisfy the urgge. It’s like an illness so she’ll invite the driver, the houseboy and men around.
3 months??? Well, then get ready, it actually gets worse as you age!!!
Point of correction: She feels depressed when NO RICH MAN approaches her.
If you want to be approached by men get off the internet then go to Kwame Nkrumah Circle — very easy maa !!
Yet it is womaen who coin and use words like harassment, etc. Smh...Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in ...
Ashawo she doesn’t speak like an intelligent person.
Stop giving these ones attention. Some of us pay serious money to advertise on the platform.
She is baiting the weak men. The ones who think with their penis.
Bro, control your lust and you will see how boring and unattractive women are.
Think about your future goals.
Very well said. Weak men creates difficult lives. Difficult life creates strong men. Strong men creates easier life.
Excellent point. It's weak men that chase and sleep with any woman they meet.
Strong men have self control.
Yep
You look like a Prostitute thats why.
Stupid comment go and tell your bloody sisters at home they look like prostitutes, vile cockroache!!!!
I understand where she is coming from.Everyone wants to be loved.Even my dog craves attention. So she is damn right ✅️.But too much of everything is bad.In this case,having an obsession to be loved is Narcissistic and can ...
Some of you women are too repulsive that's why no man wants wahala!!!!!
Have you considered the possibility that men not approaching you for extended peruods of trime could be partly because they have a certain view of you which puts them off? A lot of men including the so-called bad boys not sur ...
The standards are too high, the expectations are too high, and the you are not my size is also too high, and even you are not tall enough.
It is about time that most of the women today comes to their senses.
Sure sis but play it cool you shall surely be please don't try anything untoward
These are the ones giving Ghana women a bad name that even any low ugly Nigerian guy can get and then later will say Ghana women are cheap
Hounor killing if she was my relative! What a pitty!