What is the mad moron saying this time around?
So we should vote for those who have bn in power for 8yrs and destroyed the country right? They should come and account to us what they have done with the over 500 billion loan, and the money they have made from all the three ...
Please please please leave this boy alone. Dont make a hero out of him. His IQ isn't up there to appreciate these things. His life and career has always been controlled by a Director or a Producer. Action, cut, ready, lets ro ...
No more PAPANO no more NDC no more mansion for MzBel and SLAYQUEENS
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
another tribal fool how much do you get paid?
I witnessed full time operation of wato club, metropole, tip toe, Jem at Tema running all day for workers those days and there were afternoon jumps for worker on Wednesdays when it was half day.
That was more than 40 years ago, no be so? We have RETROGRESSED asa nation and a people because of tribal bigotry, no scruples, ignorance, stupidity, greed, religious and partisan myopia, and zero patriotism.
24-hour disco is harmless, compared to your NPP's 24-hour looting of Ghana government assets that continues to bankrupt Ghana.
I wonder how foolish this guy has become
Now we all know how much each of you have taken to endorse the disco dancer Bawumia thanks to Asamoah Gyan. Because of your stomach you want Ghanaians to continue suffering under this useless and evil government. We are all ...
24hr night club and 24hr galamsey which one is better? You are an artist of some sort, down there, your sector minister is talking about funeral tourism and you don't have anything to tell him but 24hr club operations??Your c ...