Clowns still living in a primitive ERA. Who recognises all these kings or whatever. SMH villagers indeed
Kwame Nkrumah should’ve separated Ashanti Region from Ghana. They’re the biggest problem and reason why the country is not moving. Whatever Afia Pokua said is the truth.
As we speak, somebody is visiting his daughter's anus.
When you live with uncivilized fools , these are the nonsense you get ..... God alone Me fear... no be that nonsense chief wey go die tomorrow .....
why dont you go to your village and say that to your Chief and see what will happen to you? this is why you will never be a leader in your miserable life. kwasia...you dont respect your leaders, you dont respect your elders. ...
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
GHANAWEB IS FULL OF IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY ARE MEN!!! YOU CAN ONLY RANT HERE AND PRETEND YOU ARE BOLD!!! COWARDS AT HIGHEST LEVEL!!! THOSE OF YOU COMMENTING AND SUPPORTING THE NONSENSE BY THIS VILLAGE RAT AND DISRESPECTFUL GIR ...
This stupidity must stop. Who is this Asantehene that no one can criticize him? Is he not Kwaku Duah who was defrauding and scamming people together with KIRAVI and their gangs? Come on, you cannot gag people for criticizing ...
These chiefs are lazy criminals who are hungry and want to use the opportunity to extort from the ladies and the company. They have time to seat for this trivial matter
Nonsense! Why do we allow these uncircumcised black monkey to misbehave unchallenged every day? Who the hell is that Mossi man leading these primitive creatures called asantes?
Why rant here very easy you have balls why don't you go there tell them what you are saying Next time let her sit on T.V to spew out garbage.
If you were not brought up properly that is not what Ghanaians are noted never the ...
Enough is enough…..leave them alone and stop this madness…..how does this aid national development
Talk is cheap for real... And we have alata man with nerve talking about Oman Ghana affairs???? which one of your Kings from your pathetic laughing stock country can compare to otumfour???STFU and leave gold coat Ghana f-k al ...
Let's be fair to Dr. Bawumia for once
I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she thought ...
Otumfour must go on his knees and apologize to afia pokuaa and Mona Gucci ,... For not being a great leader , allowing all this galamsey on his land , is otumfour blind if he can't see can't he hear too ...
If otumfour is bl ...
NPP chairman Freddy Blay insulted Togbe Afede that he speaks like a drunk man. No body in NPP including Freddy Blay apologised they never appear before the chiefs in Ho. But look at how they are torturing these innocent ones ...
slap them and let me vote for Bawumia
I detest the behavior of the lady however the behavior of some of the callers is uncalled for and very primitive.
Their actions generate tribal hatred towards the ashantes. Secondly those trying to bring in the Ndc are not d ...
“Sorry Ndc)
Nokware asa. There's no truth in this country. Asantehene aboa wei!!
Asantefour and truth are enemies
This is shocking, this lady was just discussing issues of national concern. They have apologised several times for the utterance. Why summon them again? For what? This is ridiculous
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgrwe ...
Nonsense. Kwaku Dua dictarship. Kwaku Dua is illegitimate and a thief.
Nkwasia ns3m sei
Many ignorant people who are fooling in the name of democracy and freedom of speech should learn a lesson. The constitution for democracy that was imposed on us by the Europeans came to meet our traditional rules. Our Heritag ...
So it’s ok for Asantes to insult others but everyone else should be mute ?
BUT truth be told ; Otumfuor is the only King in GH. Let's all as Ghanaians acknowledge this fact. The whole world knows of the Asantehene and we have to treasure him as our Traditional and Cultural Export. Long live the King ...
Oh came on this ashanti here cabbage thing !!!
The only people who gives birth to dwarfs are Asantes
He is king to his villagers. Does he feed me who is he? If I catch him on the road that he steps on me you think I will not give him resounding slap? If anything we meet in court. You and who will in summon when he is not my ...
Ashantihene is just gabbage he's wanted man in Canada
Kwame Nkrumah was wrong. We Africans can't rule ourselves. Galamsey will kill all of us because our selected leaders don't have the brains to think. Look at our water bodies in Ghana, lands, and vegetations, we are destroying ...
I am very disappointed if Asantehene sanctioned this act. Ghana is joke.
THIS IS COMPLETE BULLYING of the ladies AND THE MISUSE OF POWER IN THE NAME OF 'G_D knows what' by these tribesmen.
What happened to FREEDOM OF SPEECH enshrined in the GH Constitution?
Who are these tribesmen in modern tim ...
You see your real size
Nkwasias3m, you guys are leaving in filth, your are unable to get potable water to drink, yet all u care is your earthly supremacy, totally nonsense
Can you imagine ? Their primitive behaviour towards this lady
Their small twisted bushmen mindsets confuses as Superior over other citizens in our Country. In their Npp they want to dominate for Ashantifoc selections only for Presidential candidates other Tribesmen not considered .
Fooooolish country,what the is she kneeling for.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. retret ...
This nonsense must stop. Freedom of speech.
Justice for afia pokuah.
Asantehene is a bastard
AHH GHANA WE CAN WASTE TIME OOH !!
When will dinner be served? Asking for Twene Jonas.
Asantehene aboaaaaaeeeeeeee
Nonsense. Ass-kissing zombies trying to muzzle free speech. Useless summons from traditional ass-kissing bullies. Instead of answering that bogus summons, take the bullies to court for trying to abridge your rights to free sp ...
I disagree. these girls with their ugly faces have messed up. how dare they go to Manhyia with empty hands. apuuu they must be chased away with rottweillers. if Asantes are egotistical what does Otumfuo have to do with that? ...
It has nothing to do with an attack on a tribe. Rather, it's a disguised plan to silence anyone who dares speak critically of the Asantehene, a man who clearly isn't above reproach. Shame on the bullies trying to silence thes ...
Is he God? Ghanaians everywhere need to be embarrassed because freedom of speech is dead. People criticised sitting presidents and go about their lives. Why must this lady be subjected to this much disgrace when she wasn't ev ...
Exactly leave the village king and his villagers. There’s better life abroad that the shit hole nation.
I would have like it much better if Nananom could have found a space in their hearts to forgive that remorseful Girl.
for all indication she has realised her stupidity and remorsefully appear before you, humbly enough on h ...
Shut up you have made no sense but disgraced yourself after sounding like a renowned illiterate.
THIS LADY TOO IS NOT WISE. INSTEAD OF GOING TO LOOK FOR A CIVILIZED AND WISE PERSON TO FOLLOW YOU TO MANHYIA, YOU TAKE KUMCHACHA TO FOLLOW YOU TO MANHYIA. LOOK AT HIS BEAD LIKE A GOAT. GO TO MAMPONGHEMAA AND LET HER LEAD YOU ...
Nobody summoned them...
@Alata man....STFU,,,is Oman Ghana affairs now Alata affairs????why can't you concentrate your pathetic laughing stock Alata and leave Ghana affairs alone.., which one of your stinking King from your pathetic laughing stock A ...
They were not summoned. Nobody asked them to go there. They went there on their own volition.