Clueless and uncouth Afia Pokua is stewing in her own prepared caustic vomit!
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and s ...
Uncivilised and uncircumcised savages!
This stupidness needs to stop. It’s so humiliating… we live in a republic not a monarchy. You need to give respect to Kings but it’s not mandatory. You have the constitutional right to voice your opinions and not everyo ...
Kwaku Dua is a thief and very highly uncivilised dictator.
Its nt him bt dose uncivilise sycophants n primitive sub chiefs who would do anytin jst plse de king for their greedy interest,
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she thought ...
Such nonsense from a meathead and crass buffoon like you what a load of utter codswallop! Savage!!
Thank you
GO AND FIGHT GALAMSEY AND STOP THE FOOLING. WE THE ASHANTIS YOUTH DONT RESPECT ANY ELDER. WHAT THE LADY SAID WAS THE TRUTH. HOW STUPID CAN SHE EVEN GO THERE TO BEG WHO? USELESS PEOPLE. NO WONDER ASHANTI REGION IS ONE OF THE P ...
What was KUMCHACHA doing in the delegation?
KUMCHACHA SHOULDN'T HAVE ACCOMPANIED THEM.HE IS NOT AN INFLUENCER.THERE ARE MANY GOOD PEOPLE WHO CAN ASSIST THE OFFENDERS TO PLEAD NOT KUMCHACHA.
PLEAD FOR WHAT? "GOOD" PEOPLE KNEW THERE WAS NOTHING TO PLEAD FOR, SO NO GOOD PEOPLE WOULD GO THERE. ONLY STUPID PEOPLE WILL. KUMCHACHA, ASHANTI = STUPID PEOPLE.
She deserves everything that comes after her.
When you're on TV or radio, you think you're only wise person but you know nothing, just loud say opportunity you had to be on TV or radio but reality you're dumb with knowing n ...
Kwasia gyimiii, didn't the Ashanti regional minister insult Northeners that their duty is to carry faeces in Kumasi? Stupid fool, didn't he say that on TV and radio? Primitive animals! If you claim you love your Asantisem Soo ...
Those who were kneeling are they females or males
So called journalist should know that wen they sit on stage they are not superior to any human being and must respect I see most times guest using indescribable words on some ...
What happened to Okatakyie Africa Mensah when actually insulted the Nungua chief? Was he treated that way. What did the lady say that is not true? The hypocrisy of the Otumfuor regarding galamsey destroying water bodies in th ...
We Asantes respect our chiefs and elders. We don't insult a chief in public even if they err. We have a more dignified manner that will not compromise public peace. If the Nungua Chief decided to let it go it is up to him. If ...
Boss, what we Ghanaians want from the Otumfuor is to stop the galamsey. Period! That excuse about when the government issues a mining concession he has no power to prevent anybody from doing business. That's irresponsibly fli ...
Massa get away which colleague worth his sort will disrespect and use such words on elderly person
In the developed countries they respect and adore the elderly and children
Massa get away which colleague worth his sort will disrespect and use such words on elderly person
In the developed countries they respect and adore the elderly and children
Those two objects should post their wassce resul ...
Hello, we live in a new era where the social media rules. If chiefs want to be respected they must act right. Respect is earned and awarded or given. If I were the King, I would have invited this brave young woman to my pala ...
And who don't respect their chiefs? Nungua chiefs rather lived above meanness and pettiness. That is what your stodgy chiefs must also learn to do.
Who is chopping human heads off today?
These chiefs were the same Maurice ampaw and wontumi trapped with slay queens. See how pathetic we're in this country
Why did she lied that she is from Kwahu when she knows perfectly well that she is not Kwahu?. You carries yourself on radio and TV as if you are somebody but truthfully you are below par. Imaging the humiliation that your pa ...
majoring on the minor as usual. Bullying the innocent, making reference to tribe etc. In the West when you are born somewhere then that is where you are from- from the look of things this lady was Kwawu born. I don't support ...
All this noise for nothing. The lady spoke the truth. Why was she even there in the first place? Useless galamsay chiefs
foolishness. is the asantehene God? the asanetes should take their foolishness away.
Asantefour y3 mmoaa ampa.
Kwakuo duah and his trained dogs wagging their tails.
Kwahu is a thousand times more civilised , humble and beautiful than Asantes.
The girl has a nice body shape. Asantehene will secretl ...
Why not use the same approach to stop galamsey.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I believe they are truly sorry, and should be forgiven. i ave forgiven them and everyone is urge to do so for the sake of peace, friendship and harmony to prevail.
What they said was the truth, Sorry for what???
Lady, get up and go do your business. Don't let these Galamsey boys fool you. They can't flex their muscles on Men like Wontumi and Maurice but they gonna yield at you. who say you don't have opinion. The bible say you should ...
So our chiefs go fit Talk like this and them dey watch Galamsey distroy our water bodies hmm.... Kokofu ballbo
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Ghana hmmmmm we have to be careful oooo ayoooo
What the 4ck is that. The truth is bitter. No wonder Ghana is in such a bad state. You guys all rise and up against anyone who talk about Ashanti, but you can never demand accountability for a poor region. God is watching you ...
Years ago I listened to a sermon by Pastor Mensa Otabil and understand why it's dangerous to insult prominent people or leaders. Usually, they care less what people say to or about them. It is usually their followers or admir ...
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and ...
Why should anyone that wants to say any stupid thing directs it to otumfour , I blame this badu guy for all these. Small girl , wouldn't get any thing to do than to insult a king which your parents wouldn't dare to do. Who b ...
Primitive people. You receive royalties and instead of using it to complement governments efforts to develop Kumasi - remove filth, ensure education for most people, ensure good drainage, provide potable water for most commun ...
God is good all the time. God is so merciful: He forgives us our numerous heinous sins and trespasses all the time. We are very blessed that God is not man! I'm reminded of one of the parables of Christ our Lord.
Was her apology nt enough to be pardon. why were dey treating her lyk she is a human being more so being a lady, why must a lady be treated dis way in dis mordern day, fyn she made a mistake n she apologise on de platform she ...
I swear if it was in south africa here nothing of dat sort was gonna happened, ghana is de most useless country in de world for such a tin to be happening to a lady, why must a lady be treated dis way, de humilation was too ...
THAT IS WHAT COWARDS AND THUGS DO. THEIR ONLY STRENGTHS ARE IN NUMBERS AND WHEN THEIR PERCEIVED OPPONENTS ARE UNAWARE AND IN THEIR MIX.
U should have sat your ass at home and let it be.
What kind of backwardness and uncouthness is this from these asantes? These people must be held in check. We don't have any leaders with balls in this country.
Gyemi saaaaa
Such an idiotic and archaic culture!!! In this modern ,civilized world Ashantis are still cloaked in abject ignorance and stupidity. Nonsense of the first order; to be more precise.
Get A LAWYER SUE THEM ALL.
Ghana is so loose that a small, ugly girl with a rotten mouth with her so-called journalism can insult a chief. Continue to insult, and if you are brave, try that to some Chiefs and see wonders.
Where is Twene Jonas?
Ah ah ah nsemfo paa o
How a foolish young man , not an angry young man
Infact if I were to be this lady, I will not even step my leg there left alone apologizing these monkeys who were pulled out from trees holes. What she said is true. This monkey smelling face calling himself Asantehene is tra ...
STOP TRYING TO BULLY GHANAIANS AND INSTEAD CONCENTRATE YOUR EFFORTS ON HELPING TO STOP GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES. PALACE BULLYING WILL NEVER STOP GHANAIANS FROM EXERCIZING THEIR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO CRITICIZE CHIEFS, INCLUDING T ...
Please Ghanaweb, we are just tired of shit, ok.
Correction : Please Ghanaweb, we are just tired of this shit, ok.
What harm has this lady caused.Primitivity in Africa.What insults at all did she throw the Almighty God Otumfo.What display tribalism.The so called Almighty's attitudes is akin to Idi Amin
Tiafie. eating akrantie Ashanti savages! Look how they acted with such disdain rubbish efuom fuor
Stupid custom....Deal with your Galamsy people.....
Expelling the young man who hit Pokua is not enough. He has committed an assault.
Foolish people
Harassing women at Manhyia palace. This nonsense has gone to BBC. Now the British people and the whole world know how stupid our so called chiefs are. A young woman speaking sense and telling you to stop polluting land and wa ...
The youth who was that bold to yank off Akua Pokua scarf and struck her from behind must be charged with assault and jailed . That is a primitive act and it reflects on any body who took part in this dubious and disgraceful t ...
I think this girl has defeated Asanteman. She sent them reeling, with their foundation vigorously shaken.
With the so-called power, might and weight of the "kingdom," they should have ignored her or accept her apology with ...