Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Face like fetish priestess..are you really questioning God?
Please help me with this answer, what is on her head ?
Snakes,like Medusa.
This is total madness. How can one in his right senses be posting such a stupid thing everyday on national website and Ghanaweb will allow it to be posted.
Na waa. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to ...
Unfortunately, she got the Christian context of the ceremony wrong. In Christian theology, we victorious even in death. Death is not the end for those who died in Christ.
Whether you believe this or not is a different matter ...
Absolutely, KODA had a song called Yesu adi nkunim. Madam i do not see any wrong.
Why would you see anything wrong? You have been brainwashed, the mind is not at work anymore. Other than that, why would anybody die in this painful manner and that is supposed to be victory for Jesus.
Foolish Chief, tell me who in the world isn’t going to die
Were you expecting them to sing (abosam/satan adi nkunim) if yes, then where were you when the abosam was fighting him? As Christians, nothing separate us from the love of God be it life nor death. Our bible tells us to "coun ...
Human beings killed Jesus basa basa basa on earth and he never returned. Where is the victory in that again? All die be die hahaha
Your thinking is flawed cuz you don’t know the scriptures. Jesus defeated death by his resurrection. He proved that death had no power over him by coming back to life after his death. That is the victory of the Lord Jesus C ...
Dear brother, I thank GOD for your heavenly words of wisdom.
Folks, seek ye CHRIST first and all shall be added.
HE died for our sins, was buried and was raised from the dead on the third day . And was seen by many. CHRIST ...
Hello Adjoa.Your observation may be right. It does not follow logic but this is religion . Scriptures encourages us to give thanks in all situations. Whether I lose a child or win the American lottery. There is no logic here ...
Is this the biggest matter in Ghana to focus on?
Choose what you think is bigger and follow it. Stop this too known attitude
Let behind a wife......seriously......there are divorced women taking care of children.......
Add that, even babies die and we say give it to God.
She's just seeking attention.
Really! Just attention seeker and not following blindly? Let me remind you of what Pastor Otabil said "the most stupid people in Ghana are the born again Christians - they are only believers and not thinkers". That is what yo ...
Philippines 1: 21 will help you my dear.
Jesus is always victorious madam.
His ways are not yours,in good and bad times give him the glory
Attention seeker!! Did not believe she would stoop so low as to make such imbecilic statement ----
She her unkept face and hair...shut up moron
As christians, we live and die unto the lord. Our lord God Jesus Christ needed only 33yrs. Koda has even enjoyed extra time. Age doesn't matter,and dont worry about the kids
Who is this one too? You created him? Are you the determinant of his lifespan? Has his children cry to you about hunger? Do you think it is only when both parents are alive that guarantee good caregiving to the children? Thos ...
Some people just talk anyhow?? Do you know how he died? Do you know what he has put in place for the family? Has anyone come to beg you for bread?
If you don’t know the word of God, you’ll never understand
Big time ignorance exposed. Sister must you know everything?????
Maybe this woman is not a Christian; so she doesn’t understand why. Well madam, have you asked yourself why there’s a thanksgiving Sunday service for many Christians who pass away? Perhaps you may have to quite to know wh ...
Why do you expect her to be a Christian? It is not all Ghanaians who are prepared to worship the God of a foreign nation. We worshipped God before the colonialists imposed Christianity on us. Christianity is a neo-colonialist ...
Ignorance, see another mumu
Give us a break. Christianity is a neo-colonialist legacy.We worshipped God before Christianity was imposed on us by the colonialists.
It’s better you keep your quiet than spelling your ignorance on such a platform, anyway you have a pseudo name so your covered
You're right on point!!!!!
Why, did Jesus (Yesu) die at age 100?
You don't understand the things of the spirit.
I was once like Saul, bombarding Christian left right center but I am now Like Paul.
You ask why are people mostly against Christianity but not the other religions. Christiani ...
Don't mind Ghanaians and the fake Christian lifestyle. Black man will never wake up from their slumber.
Not everyone understands Twi
There are thousand and one religions in this world.Some worship trees and some others worship snakes and cows.The catch with Christianity is that we worship the God who created the entire universe.We don't see him with our na ...
It's good you are asking for clarity. God will not forsake His children no matter what. God knows best. Let's keep praying for them
I actually don't know KODA but what I know is that he is gospel musician and what I know is that the Bible says if we live we live to the Lord and if we died,we died to the Lord so whether we live or died we belong to the Lo ...
THEY JUST PERFORMED HIS SONG IN HIS MEMORY. I SEE NOTHING WRONG HERE. OHEMAA WOYEJE COME AGAIN. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA?? I DID!
Madam please seek answers to your confusions. You have to understand God and how He operates in order to understand the inspiration behind the song. Thank you
This girl don't understand what this world is about.
In Christianity death is not the end of human beings life.
Ohemaa, you can die at 200 years old to prove that God is powerful okay. Jesus himself died at 33 so what's your problem. Live a quality life so that if any unfortunate thing happens those you leave behind can still take care ...
You can criticize God all u want in ghana but don’t dare criticize otumfour lol
You have a point.
God created everyone for a purpose, you leave when your work is done.
John the Baptist died in his 30s he only came to introduce Jesus Christ to those who would listen. He died when that work was done. Abraham lived to be mo ...
Must you talk about everything? At what age did Jesus die?
This woman is like Job's wife, she said, and l quote: Curse God and Die. Job2:9. With Christianity death is just the body, your spirit is still alive. If you don't understand something just ask. This Song is his number one hi ...
Ohemaa Woyeje is just a human and she has observed something which she finds it difficult to understand and she wants answers or clarification and look at the insults and mockery of her going on here. Some of them happily cal ...
THE SINGERS WERE SINGING PRAISE TO JESUS CHRIST.
DO NOT COMPARE JESUS TO GOD. JESUS DOES NOT COME ANYWHERE CLOSE TO GOD.
JESUS CHRIST WAS A HUMAN BEING ! IT APPEARS GHANAIANS ARE WORSHIPPING JESUS CHRIST, INSTEAD OF GO ...
Very ignorant thinking she knows all. God has bestowed in you your own will to do what is right. If you choose unhealthy lifestyle there is a tendency of developing a medical condition and at the end of the day God will ...
Eeeeei, mu p3 ntokwa paa. Victory over death started with Jesus when He rose again from death. This is the legacy left for Christians. Thank you.
The lady needs counsel. She doesn't know that KODA composed that song and they were only singing it in his honour. Moreover did she want them to say Jesus failed? Even though we all value life, the eternity is more important
Well my beloved brothers and Sisters, l think that lady needs to be educated big time...
When things are alright we should be glad and when troubles come we shouldn't be discouraged at all.
It's God who brings forth happine ...
My sister, you should be educated more.
Because in every situation, God never makes a mistake and for that HE'S worthy of praise in all circumstances. I don't even get what you want from this naive words you've vomited.
HE ...
Is this the only hair style Ohemaa Woyeje knows? Why always the same thing and it even does not fit her.
Ohemaa do you understand this quotation? Death is not punishment for those who live in Christ; it is a gain. And as for his wives and kids they will remain in God's hands. Think of yourself and do not judge situations; you ar ...
Dear Friends,
Let's not be blinded. The Christian Church has Songs for different seasons and occasions so, be flexible in mind and listen to the lady. You could take a close look at the categories listed below and ascerta ...
And what is your problem with that haven't you heard good people don't live long and in any how old Jesus Christ when he died please if you brains then put it to work