#OccupyJulorbiHouse: 'I stood in the police cell for 24 hours' - Glenn Samm narrates

Read Comments Comments (13)

• dashiki 1 year ago

lol,demonstrate but don't destroy properties. God forbit if there comes a time when a tyrant sits as president(even JJ sef we no do this kan tins) and we will have to 'rise up' as a people but we r not there yet bro.you guys ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...

• Jazz 1 year ago

Kwasia, so what do you want us to do?

• Aaron Kofi 1 year ago

You will soon be jailed for unpatriotic behavior. I would have beat you before putting you into the police cell.
    You don't deserve to live with us in our communities. I pray that the judge should jail you for 6 months or m ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOU ONE OF UGLY AKUFO ADDOS SLAVES

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

You are even lucky to get somewhere to stand in the cell,go to Nsawam people are rotating sleep at 3 hour bases,stupidity at its highest level... NONSENSE

• Test 2 1 year ago

THIS SHOWS HOW TYRANY AND DIABOLICAL YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS HE IS THE GALAMSEY KINGPIN SMUGGLES $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI THROUGH HIS MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS ACCORDING TO ALJAZEERA

• Coolio 1 year ago

They should have shaved u .there is nothing i that yr big head. Demonstration doesnt mean go there and fool. Next time try the rubbish again

• Kk 1 year ago

The weed is not helping them

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Why are complaining for standing only 24 hours in a secured place. You people wanted to block and stand on a road leading to a major hospital for 72 hours.

• Kofi Dela Nutekpor 1 year ago

THE WAY MADINA CELLS DEY SMELL ERH
    THIS WILL SOBER ALOT OF GUYS.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

May you have blood clot kwasia. Next time go on demonstration and be lawless. Aboah

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

Who cares? Next time you will stand for 3days. It serves you right. Fat Cow model.