Are you serious at all Abeiku? How can you and your NDC creat violence in the name of protest. Go back and watch the videos and how they were causing mess. I'm so disappointed in you
This can't bring you guys to power so ...
Another hopeless imbecile whose IQ is below that of an old donkey. Your little brain has been smashed by dysfunctional politics. Even with all the glaring destruction, you cannot see? it is a pity that we have too many imbeci ...
If you no fit fight government well, leave matter for matthias and go hustle o. September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...
Abeiku why now
Since when galamsey started
Why not go to the galamsey areas to fight them,than behaving in comfort zone
Another idiot!!! The protesters were fighting for who at where?? Was galamsey going on at where they were misbehaving??? All these people call themselves media personalities!! They know nothing except fake and greedy reportag ...
You're shallow minded person per your view since the water they're polluting is not directly flowing through our pipe so we should sit down unconcerned abi
Moron in its crude form. Some of you have the IQ I'd a donkey l. You don't see the rivers turning into bloody? Haba
Our country is more than a banana republic. The people who are protesting against the destruction of our rivers and water bodies are in jail whilst the criminal are riding in their air-conditioned 4WD. What weed are the leade ...
They were fighting for us,who's us and why didn't you join them if you are much concern,they were fighting for us by preventing sick people from accessing the roads to 37, shameful trash
Abeiku they were fighting for who? Why couldn't they demonstrate at the very sites where the galamsay is going on if they are fighting for a good course? What does demonstration against galamsay got to do with taking away pol ...
Ghana is a shit hole Country no law because monkey people ar ruling the country Fake country be that Top Shatta say so
They were fighting for who? Please they can't fight for me wai. Besides is demonstration about fighting?
Of course. Why will wise people who are concerned about human and its collective survival fight for an illiterate imbeciles like you?? Why? Why would they fight for bloody idiots whose IQ is far below an old donkey? So, despi ...
For you and who masa.
Foolish man with satisfied belly.. Kwasia I wish you had your relative on emergency been blocked by these paid NDC idiots from getting medical attention. Foolish man who doesn’t think before supporting stupidity
This moronic illiteratecy has no precedent in history. Your small brain like dat old chicken is smashed by our dysfunctional politics. Some of are a criminal waste. You can't even understand that galamsey poses an existent ...
Don't bring yourself. Say they were fighting for u.
Abaiku is right. They were fighting for us because THE GOVERNMENT IS INVOLVED so only the masses can stand up.Keep on insulting Abaiku Santana you IGNORANTS. DO YOU KNOW THE"SOJRCE OF THE SACHET AND BOTTLED YOU BUY TO DRINK ...
How I wish Your mother or child was sick and was being prevented from using the road to hospital. I pray that one day, during a demonstration, your first child will get sick and be blocked from attending a hospital. Is that h ...
Abeku, stop this comic trash. Fighting for us in Accra where galamsay doesn't take place was a misplaced priority. Fighting for us also does not mean be lawless and take police vehicle key and throw it into the buse
Nonsense. You people have zero morality to feel the pain of sick people who were prevented from seeking medical care
Moron like u. U should have bin there too. Ndc is full of wicked minds.
Ofui ! They were fighting for you and who ? If you have nothing to say just shut up .
Kwasia man
Nobody is against what they were doing. That's why the police permitted it.
Did their permit include:
removal of police vehicle key
denying sick persons access to medical care at the 37 military hospital
blocking of roads ...
Hypocrite fool Abeiku.. Why didn't you join them? Always sitting comfortably in the office n talking 24/7...?Your NDC did worst to people..
Abeiku were u and ur sick relative in a car being sent to 37hospital at that time
Did u miss ur flight due to the blockage
Get out with those ur weed and maggot infested brains
Wen u people get the chance to talk u rattle ...
Colonial mentality of our systems.Tnx.
The most idiot comment i have ever seen and heard. You call yourself a social commentator and you expect people to take an advice from you. Apuuu.
Nobody is against someone demonstrating to register his/her displeasure over ...
THE NEXT TIME THEY SHOULD GO AND BLOCK A MAJOR HOSPITAL.
PROTEST IN A RESPONSIBLE WAY.
IRRESPONSIBLE NDC
masa you loss my respect from now
with all these years in media? plying football on the road is demonstration right? ooo Abeiku!
Your name says it all - a hopeless moron. Galamsey and dysfunctional politics will slaughter you. You can't even understand a simple fact that galamsey poses an existential threat to our collective survival? Did you ever com ...
Look at this one too, Nonsense.
Abeiku ask yourself if all the protesters were arrested. Ask yourself why were only 54 or so were arrested.
They weren't fighting for us. They were fighting for your NDC party. That is why they resorted to destroying NPP billboards etc. How can a crop of hooligans fight for us. The issue of galamsey wasn't their preoccupation, rath ...
Another stupid Hypocrite A week before their demonstration, the NDC organized a protest. Did you witness someone being apprehended by the authorities? Should the police stand by when protesters are deliberately causing disord ...