I’m still single because I have a terrible character – Ahuofe Patri

Read Comments Comments (41)

• CHARACTER IS EVERYTHING MISSY 1 year ago

CHARACTER IS EVERTHING.
    YOUR CHARACTER IS SHAPED BY THE VALUES AND BELIEFS YOU LEARNED AND ACQUIRED DURING YOUR GROWING PERIOD .If you grew up in an environment or family situation where infidelity,adultery, dishonesty,self ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Such brutal honesty is rare. September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need t ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

If you know you have a bad character, it's not something you should take pride in and flaunt publicly.
    If you love yourself, don't go around publicly condemning yourself and harming your name in this way. The Bible in prov 1 ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

She’s single because she has no sense. Who promotes bad character? Abi na god giv u dat one?

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Let's go and Ask what happened at AG HOTELS AND SUITE HOTEL @ EAST LEGON.

• sam George 1 year ago

you will remain single for the rest of your life.

• Patri 1 year ago

Amen

• Sincerely 1 year ago

Are you God ?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Mmmm. Coontinue.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago

Wo ho tiatia s3 maltina bottle

• Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago

Stupid Bastie, why insult her? You're a female abuser and I worry for your wife or girlfriend, if you have one.

• Amanor USA 1 year ago

Do you know that women has a prime time to get serious men? If you will never marry then it is OK but if not then get serious and make a choice please. At time will come when you will only have men who only want to sleep ...

• akpa 1 year ago

Its your life its your choice obraaaaaaa

• Issah 1 year ago

The time you will get that man and you are in 60s

• Man to man 1 year ago

It's already late. Men are wise now. We will go in for young ones not the fourth republic like u. Can u count how many men has passed through the traffic light before? And u still want a God fearing man . Ask Diana Asamoah fo ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Hahaha fourth republic hahah

• Get out of town 1 year ago

No one should bother with this thing. Only in Ghana would a woman decides on who she wants with conditions. What do you have yourself? Are you a rich woman with good morals? Don't put wealth ahead of happiness and everlas ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

LADY, LISTEN YOUR PROBLEM BEGUN FROM HOME ! YOUR PARENTS DID NOT BRING YOU UP WELL. YOU HAVE A BIG SOCIAL PROBLEM. YOU WILL REMAIN SINGLE TILL YOU DIE ! HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF THE SAYING, "CHARITY BEGINS FROM HOME" ? ...

• KKTepa 1 year ago

Isn't she a " born one?" I'm just asking

• Ahaaa 1 year ago

Nope, “born ten” rather.

• Shaka Demus & Pliers 1 year ago

Your pretty face and bad character...lol

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Patri,I like your honesty,consult a psychologist and settle down wai.

• Junky girl 1 year ago

Is it not the wee smoking??? Hmm same here.

• Lucifer 1 year ago

Baby girl don't mind anybody. Marriage is just a complete foolishness. Just born one and enjoy your life. Marriage is a complete bullshit. Only idiots and a.ssholes marry.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

I read this and was wondering who would be condemning marriage that God instituted until I saw the name Lucifer. The name alone says it all.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

I’m not surprised lucifer is a Ghanaian.w

• AND HIS BROTHER IS NIGERIAN. THESE DAYS THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO 1 year ago

These days there is hardly any difference between the behavior of Ghanaians and Nigerians. As to how this phenomenon came about is a matter for discussion another day. So no finger pointing please massa!
    Could it be because ...

• Joe 1 year ago

You will soon join alpha hour and nsppd

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Ahuofe Patri me yada wo___I will sweep off your feet one of these days just with words___I am God_fearing,with average wealth to spoil you____have a nice day.

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I here say she smokes weed waaa. You know Ghanaians will stigmatized here. Obiaa will chop some but nobody go wife her. It is sad because she is pretty.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Drugs naaa. It's the drugs. Stay off drugs and you will find a good partner

• Kobi 1 year ago

With the spec she is looking for Kalybos is her best option.

• Aka Papa 1 year ago

In a few years she will then blame her grandparents of witchcraft for her inability to marry

• Joe 1 year ago

Eiiiiish. You have bad character, but you want rich and God fearing man?

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

"She recently disclosed that any man who wants to spend the rest of his life with her must be rich, God- fearing, and totally obsessed with her"

So that you can control him, right. Believe me, any man who is God fearing wi ...

• MASSA YOU ARE CORRECT. UNLESS SHE CHANGES MOST MEN WILL RUN AWAY FROM HER AS FAST AS THEIR LEGS CAN CARRY THEM !! 1 year ago

Without a shadow of doubt this lady is real scary. A lot of men would be afraid to even be in the same room as her. But then again I have known women like her to reform years later far beyond recognition. You just never know ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

I'm 67 wealthy and having a very bad character. I mean award winning type. So we can really match perfectly.

• Nana Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 1 year ago

You will be single forever. By the man you realize, the beauty would have faded and no man will like you.

• Nana Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 1 year ago

You will be single forever. By the time you realize, the beauty would have faded and no man will like you.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Bad influence.

• Kofi 1 year ago

So people are more proud with a bad character the working on it.