I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The day Ashantis will stop tribalism will be the beginning of Ghana’s progress and success
You are right. Just listen to Okyeame Kwame and now this fool.
This stupid David Osei guy is a buffoon. He is always talking from his anus. We have heard this nonsense all the time that the government is not to be blamed. We should blame David Osei's grandmother? Nonsense. Ghanaians hav ...
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...
Stupid man whom should we blame now?
Blame everyone; the chiefs, opinion leaders, the people, and politicians. The communities need to educated about the harm of galamsey, so they know that whatever they are earning now can't mitigate the impending consequences. ...
Another one of the Yaanoms with a very well rehearsed chorus. Trust them when NDC is in power they should blame them when it is their party ost should not be politicized. Please we will not be fooled. You own chiefs, and poli ...
Prince David Osei only the President has the power to change the law that permits mining in forest reserves, so we must ask him to modify the law, unless you enjoy seeing our rivers, lands, poisoned.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Is it coincidental that David Osei and Okyeame Kwame are saying the NPP should not be blamed for illegal mining at the same time?
Take a good look at His face. Like he use akpeteshie to bath..in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
The blame is on your mother, father and children, if you have any.
PDO wo maae twe wai...Galamsey had happened under every president under the 4th rep but it has peaked under this government and we must blame solely the government just like dumsor peaked under JM and we blamed him solely. Hy ...
This is just a moron who wants to cash in on our slimy politics. And he is so illiterate to even learn. This man is just a hopeless imbecile. The solution lies where? There are actors in charge of the state. You don't underst ...
Another useless talk from an unqualified politician, just look at us and think we can't think well ,you lack that moral to talk to Ghanaians . You are a known npp member shut up
If it was someone era you will associate the menace to him but for Nana Addo time de3 no it is a collective thing for your mind you think you made sense like that. An NPP MP is ranting saying some people brought to come and d ...
So with dumsur we blamed MAHAMA and the NDC, but with the galamsay we shouldn’t blame the government of the day right ?
We blamed JM for dumsor even though we have been living in this country without light for years. In 2008 I wrote my BECE in dumsor. Do you know who that president was at that time? President Kufour. But you were a frontliner ...
You are just like NAPO.
You talk from your ass .
Foolish con boy
We are in very interesting time.
We blame Mahama for dumsor as he works at VRA and ECG but for galamsey we should not blame the government who has the constitutional power to correct things. This is hypocracy to the highes ...
This is why we must vote massively for John Mahama
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering from
A fool David
Your president is the useless one in the history of Ghana, he thinks about election more than the citizens, he should kill ghanaians and take the country to his family and cronies, useless NPP supporters will also die through ...
A failed actor trying to be relevant in order to be given a position in NPP. Ghanaians have every reason to blame this Akuffo Addo for the menace of Galamsey because he put his presidency on line to fight and eradicate galams ...
Next time you go to your bank and are told that your bank account has been wiped out, don't blame your bank for being negligent in handling your money. The government bears the responsibility for tackling galamsey operators, ...
You award from 2016-2024 …1603 mining licenses in just 7.5yrs in govt. whilst from 1988 -2016 ONLY 96 mining licenses were ever issued.. we shouldn’t blame the govt? You shared mining licenses amongst yourselves and famil ...
JDM was blamed for dumso, so why not blame npp for galamsey because when we have been told of the involvement government and party leaders
See another hypocritical,wicked and tribalistic soul talking. That is why Ur film industry has collapsed. U think the little peanuts they give u to campaign for them will sustain u forever? Then why did u demonstrate against ...
You people go stress this guy go enter office see the HE the guy add to his name. Arrogant on so many levels
That Prince David Osei must stop talking rubbish.
What is the concept of collective responsibility he's talking about? The buck stops at the presidency and the ministries. They are in power.
We blamed JM for dumsor even though we have been living in this country without light for years. In 2008 I wrote my BECE in dumsor. Do you know who that president was at that time? President Kufour. But you were a frontliner ...