#StopGalamsey protest was a waste of time - Nana Romeo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Yes 1 year ago

You see what he is saying. If you were part, it would not have been wasteful. Go and see the type of water people are drinking.

• Yoryi 1 year ago

Ofui, the day you were born was a waste of time!

• Joe 1 year ago

This guy fool paaa o , does he understand the word protest ?? Sia which of those demonstrations u cited went down without arrests over frivolous charges ?? These semi illiterates on utv always want to appear learned yet they ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Listen to him carefully and don't take things out of context.
    Every Ghanaian has a constitutional right to demonstrate see Article 21(1)(d) of the 1992 constitution and the holding in NPPv IGP case but Article 12(2) provides ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ofui , also go read the the Supreme Courts holding in Martin Kpedu v AG on granting bails and the rights of accused to be either released or presented before a court within 24 hours after arrest under Chapter 5 of the 1992 co ...

• Joe 1 year ago

*48 hours

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Am not here to insukt and will treat your ibsukt with all the contempt it deserves what it tells me is a cobfirmation of the fact that you dont have anythibg useful to offer.
    But,Did you read Martin Kpebu V AG well what did ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Sorry for the typos

• Wise 1 year ago

What type of water do you drink, have those in the galamsey areas complained to you? Why is the ndc rather organizing walks and rallies in the those areas and not demonstration? You guys are wasting your time because all thes ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...

• Yes 1 year ago

Sit down there thinking you are free and proposing theories. You are taking the poison from Galamsey.

• Manu 1 year ago

Nana Romiowas referring to Gandhi and co for people to think he is knowledgeable but his empty. Go back to history and read more

• Dan 1 year ago

Pray none of children or family members are transferred to those areas , do you know what galamsey is doing to lungs, kidneys etc.

• Emily 1 year ago

That's why we've to vote massively for John Mahama

• re: 1 year ago

My vote is for Cheddar. NDC and NPP never again.

• Peanuts 1 year ago

You voted for akuffo Addo and now you want to vote for cheddar because the value is the same, aboa tokebele.

This is an illiterate moron. Why? The characters, setting and history are so dissimilar for make any meaningful comparison. It is an idiotic and misguided analysis.

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

You're a bad guy. Ofuiiii

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Nana Romeo, so you are declaring your support for Galamsey in Ghana.

• The dumber they get! 1 year ago

The dumber they get!

• Cole 1 year ago

I pray you and your entire household will suffer kidney failure and all the sickness associated with the pollution of our water bodies as a result of the galamsey. Most of these guys are block headed and nincompoops. They ar ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

wise man

• Rose 1 year ago

Those who are doing galamsay are Ghanaian...
    Those who show the Chinese where the gold is are Ghanaian...
    Those who sell the mining hardware are Ghanaian
    ....so why dont Ghanaians doing it just stop galamsey because it's ...

• Mb 1 year ago

His father wasted his sperm if he thinks the protest against Galamsey was a waste of time.

• Wise 1 year ago

You are right my brother, a total waste of time. Besides we don't do galamsey in Accra. They should go to the galamsey areas. They are rather organizing walks and rallies in those areas. Hypocrite Ndc groups.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS?,ANOTHER IDIOT, Ah Ghana paa

• Nato 1 year ago

Npp mediocrities like u will say that, it was a waste of time. We will vote out Ur useless npp party out for destruction of our forest and water bodies and increasing water bills for us.

• IDIOT 1 year ago

Another TWERP