Massa ,you are still a relatively young man. The future is bright if you have the strength and courage and resilience to press on. Experiences such as yours are never wasted. Most great achievers in all vocations or professio ...
Wisdom
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
Celebrity??? See your face like debt !!
So, now in Ghana, one comes out to sing one song and instantaneously he/she becomes a "celebrity"?
I think he said it so he would be insulted to increase his popularity
These day-dreaming confused folks are deluded. One track or video on YouTube and they are calling themselves"celebrities''......
You no get nothing bro.
Just let us know u broke so we can make some donations to you.
So this yeye boy lives in a beautiful mansion now .
And who told u you are a celebrating? Chorkor jama don't go anywhere wai
You guys don't know what you talking about. This guy has been in the music industry since the year 2000. And it's because some of you are young and didn't see their time that's why you only know of his last song.
Indomie ch ...