Our water would’ve turned clay by now if galamsey will destroy it – Shatta Wale fights anti-galamsey protests

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Gyimmiee 1 year ago

Kwasia bi sei.

• Ment 1 year ago

It's official. Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no love for Ghana.

• Nana 1 year ago

Another hopeless moron. Be there with your mouth like a Kaneshie basket. Galamsey is a threat to our collective survival.

• Enoch 1 year ago

As for you..... you never want learn sense... stupid boy ...

• Ata 1 year ago

Idiot!!!!

• Jah bless 1 year ago

This fool called shatta is the most wicked, dumb and evil being who only thinks about money and nothing else. Kwasiaa be ba

• Prince Mambo 1 year ago

shatta Wale is neither wicked nor evil. He is simply DUMB. He knows absolutely nothing about the environment. A country ruled by the dumb is dumby bumpy.

• COD 1 year ago

The Ghanaian version of Jamaican Shabba Ranks, Shatta Wale, must stay mute and shut his beak with his empty dumb headedness.

• Ebena 1 year ago

People will still fellow him like mumu and thinks he cares for the streets no

• Shaka Demus 1 year ago

If this is coming from the head of Shatta Movement, then you can imagine how stupid his followers are? We have allowed such idiots to hold sway over important issues affecting the lives of our citizens. The fact that the medi ...

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Drugs at work. Don't mind that stupid weed smoker. The only confused musician in shit hole ghana.

• TRUE 1 year ago

A walking and talking advert for "SAY NO TO DRUGS"

Shatta Wale, you must be out of your mind. In many places where galamsey is operating, the waters have become severely polluted. Rivers in those areas have changed colour, and not fit for drinking, yet folks are forced to dri ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Wee smoker..kwashiaaa buluuu, oy3n sormi

• Samurai 1 year ago

GMO weed is eroding your brain dumbass!!!!

• Judith 1 year ago

Small brain!! Why dont u just stick to your music career?

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Crazy guy

Is this guy abreast with modern knowledge about water quality?

• Kaybee 1 year ago

Does anyone smell disguised 'pure envy and hatred' for Stonebwoy behind the utterances of this ignoramus? Methinks he's just blabbering because of the song by Stonebwoy titled "Greedy men". That song is a very successful hit ...

• Willie 1 year ago

I wasn't expecting any sensible comment from this man.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

What does he know about environmental issues? Crazy things like this one too is talking?

• Kofi 1 year ago

A very Shallow mind. Never expected his from Shatta