I can’t even watch this video. Could anyone watch? Must have been so embarrassing
Uncircumcised, uncouth and unforgiving imps!
AGE IS JUST A NUMBER INDEED
Hmm, forgiveness is not real, how can you forgive someone who ignore you during your sickness ? ??, you only pretend to forgive but you can't forget. Sad
If the Celebrating Celebrant Daddy Lumba, did not want him there, why was Ofori Amponsah listed on the program to suffer such a dose of public humiliating and embarrassing snub?
Lumba really need a new hair style ASAP...kojo fosu please get a haircut and look more legendary and gentle.... this your hair style is no no for a legendary like your type.... you deserve better and we still loved you
Why would a lagend behave like this.....lumba u have lost my respect. Shame unto u.
That tribe is full of hate ..... Them no want make any tribe pass them .... they are sick in the head ...
Ofui, odwn. Is this something worth saying?
THIS IS SO MUCH BELOW THE BELT. LUMBA BEHAVED SO CHILDISHLY-VERY EMBARRASSING AND UNBECOMING OF HIS STATUS! SHAME ON YOU MR 60 YEARS MAN! YOU NEED TO GROW UP!
Very shameful
LUMBA HAD A NICE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE PEACE JUST AS NANA ADDO HAD THE CHANCE TO SPEAK ON GALAMSEY AT GJA AWARDS BUT BOTH OF THEM BLEW IT..... WHEEWWWWW!!!
Santrofie gerrit clear.... Lumba is no pretender. Ofori Amponsah should know better. After certain fueds you should know the limit to go.After living abroad for many years, the mentality changes. Ofori should have sorte ...
Lumba what do you have that you didn't receive? Even your 60th birthday is a gift from God.
Money is not everything but good name is better than riches.
Forgiveness is a key to a long lifewith peace.
Repent from hatred
Two forest monkeys in action. Who cares?
Lumba is very rude. Stupid fool to have done that. Kurasini
I’m not surprise because a 60 yrs old grand father
who still has the guts to braid his hair like a grandmother definitely has a woman’s heart and will always behave like an old lady.
Ha ha ha ha ha ....
ohhhhh hahahahahah
You talk all
Typical Ashanti very rude and petty Kevin Taylor go get am
Asantefoɔ abrɛ mo oo. We thank you Mr and may we be proud always. Where does Ofori Amponsah come from
Yeah Mo y3 Nkurasifo) too much! Kkurasisem no y3 tooooooooo much, abaaa.
Asantes are arrogant, narrow-minded, inward-looking and primitive creatures and there's no exception.
Lumba and akufo addo have the same attitude and character.Midgets and shotgets with unforgiving and do me I do you hearts. You deal with them at your own peril.
Everyday there is an Ashanteman or woman fooling! Today, a 60 year old corn roll man by name Adjoa Lumba is fooling, yesterday Opambour, 2 days ago chop bar Prophet dey misbehave, a week ago, Napo the Politician dey talk shit ...
@Arafat or whatever you call yourself:
Ofori Amponsah, should have known that there exists a feud between them and should have sorted it out even before appearing on that stage.
Massa, for example, you don`t publicly dispar ...
I think irrespective of the rotten relationship Lumba should have recognised Ofori. It take guts for someone to come on stage to apologise. Ofori shouldn't go further after this. True forgiveness is from the heart and between ...
infact i neva thought such a huge legend could behave lyk dis. lumba must learn to forgive n forget abt de past. he has lost my respect for snobing my best star in ghana music industry.
I learnt that, their feud was about money. But whatever that happened, Lumba should've hidden his feelings, for the sake of his popularity and legendary status.
Eiii boi ,yaanomfo), so hugging him small is a problem, that man ankasa he is not a good person
Lumba didn't tryat all, no matter what issues you have had with Ofori in the past, you must have invited him for him to be there. This is so humiliating. Below the belt big time
IT IS SAD AND UNFORTUNATE TO SAY THAT, THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY PRIMITIVE.
WHY DISPLAY THIS ACT OF STUPIDITY AT A BIRTHDAY PARTY ? FOOLS !!!!!
60 years and you are still plating your mesh why?
Maturity doesn't works from ages but is those who pressurize pressure and put smiles publicly. We bow down to our fathers to receive blessings but so called father of breach He can go to HELL
Go and watch the full show and stop posting nonsense to make Lumba looks back , Lumba called him on stage
What is wrong with Daddy Lumber of all the sickness and troubles you still have bitterness in your heart don't worry you are calling for heart attack very soon idiot Ofori Amponsah you have done your part leave that stupid fo ...
Ofori lift your head high. You did your best by your statements, acknowledging him as a father and showing utmost respect to him. It is rude and childish on Lumbar part.
Kudos, Ofori
Ofori Amponsah gave credit to his mentor Lumba during the latter’s birthday celebration and that was impressive of him. However, Lumba showed lack of maturity in what he did by snobbing Amponsah but he is the only one who u ...
@60 you cannot forgive your fellow human being in this manner on ur birthday? how many more years will you live on Earth... Legend my foot, after cheating so many Artist in the industry.... Mo gyegye nkwasia sem so too much.
Shameful!!! The guy was showing you respect and this is the best your dumbass could do?? Shame on you!!
Such a shameful behaviour by a legend. Shocking to the extreme. Die with the hate
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Very unfortunate. The attendees should have left immediately Lumbar shamefully embarrassed a fellow musiciab. This is too bad of lumbar.
What was Lumbar seeking to achieve after all the respect and humility Ofori exhibited. ...
Daddy Lumba l like you so much but this single action of yours against Ofori Amponsah is so disgusting, childish and a sign of immaturity on your side. Granted that he had wronged you, your response to the respect and the lov ...
DL is a narcissist
Although Ofori Amponsah remains my favorite musician of all time, It was unnecessary on his part to have allowed the Joy entertainment panelist to dabble into rumors surrounding the release of his 1st album with Daddy Lumba. ...
Typical Lumba behaviour! Very disgraceful and embarrassing but good move by Ofori for showing maturity. Respect well earned.
That was very childish behavior on the side of Daddy lumber. If you're 60 years and cannot manage simple relations with your colleagues, then what is there to celebrate? you're a 60 year old child.