So what caused stroke in Roman Fathers? Ghana is a conglomeration of thwarts, and fake pastors and self acclaimed doctors.
You are right 1000%
This illiterate is propounding his own medical theory!When it's time for the to go to school, they're interested in bush meat and refused to go to school.He has graduated in the bush to become a herbalist calling himself a Dr ...
This guy is not serious
Something must kill a man
Is it sex?
This guy is probably impotent to give such advise. Doggy is sweet
These herbalists parading as doctors are making too much noise...what does he know about stroke?
Big idiot and a liar.
Dr Aki, where did you study and what makes you think what you saying is true.
These Herbalists are extension of Kumawood and I believe Ghana Medical Association must go to Court to seek injunction on these school dropouts parading themselves as Doctors with all kinds of huhudious claims.
Dr. Aki Philips, should have backed up his warnings and or advices with some data or the results of some research work done.
Ɛnkwasea keka saaaa, sia kwa
HE MUST GO TO HELL. WHERE DID HE LEARNED HIS PROFESSION FR, ABT 98 PERCENT OF OUR CURRENT LADIES LOVE DAT DOGGY STYLE, ITS DE MOST FAVOURABLE STYLE FOR MANY LADIES.
Doggy style has been there since the time of Adam and Eve, Adam even use doggy style and doggy has won best sex position award.
HAHAHAHAHAHA
Eeeii 24 times a month? is this dr really correct koraa?. Are you asking us to go for more women?
LUNATIC! WHICH DOCTOR? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!
Ok. I just came here to check the comments. Not disappointed. LOL
Fooooooooooooooliiiiiiiiiiiiissssshhhhhhhh crappppppppppppppppp
If kyirabosom, kumchacha are pastors, why won't this guy claim he is a doctor in a certain field
Who let this doggy doctor out?
24 times a month on sex this man is not serious he just wanted to speak to microphone and he has reached his targets