Don't say what you don't know or you are doing propaganda. WHAT IS NOT IN THE NDC ERA THAT THEY BROUGHT A LOT OF CHINESE TO DO GALAMSEY AND THEY WERE SHOOTING THE INDIGENS ROUGHLY? GALAMSEY WAS BEING DONE IN EVERY CORNER OF ...
While Dumelo may be correct in saying that the galamsey-related water pollution wasn't as bad during Mahama's first term, he needs to be reminded that there's no such thing as "little poison."
Pollution of our water suppl ...
YOU ARE A FOOL. I DON'T CARE WHO YOU ARE. DO YOU REMEMBER THE LYNCHING OF MAJOR MAHAMAH ? YOU THINK BY SAYING SO WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR N.D.C. ? I TELL YOU THE TRUTH? WE ARE GOING TO VOTE AGAINST NDC. ALL THOSE ELECTION PRE ...
What is this toy talking about? Everything starts from somewhere and grow. So he admits that galamsey was being practised before NPP took over? Two useless political parties. NPP/NDC. we are suffering because of these two gro ...
Exactly
They are criminals
No vote is the answer to stop them
Political thieves
This John is really a Jon.
Says there was not no galamsey,You will cry again on Dec 7
Another foolish boy called dumelo.whqt a useless comparison. Wrong is wrong if you don't know. Buuuuuuulu
Please you are a big liar. Did you remember when professor Mills was in power he complained about polluted water? Even Mahama formed a task force to fight a galamsey. Stop the lies Dumelo.
But did you stop it, can't you know a little make up ocean? Stupid talk
So the water bodies were polluted but not like this. Swineeeeeee.
Comparison by POLITICAL mouth or by IMPERICAL statistics from WRI? TALK IS CHEAP. During NDC era when the media focus wasn't on water bodies how were the water bodies? For Political expediency every creature who opposes NPP i ...
Captain Smart, Sadick Adams and other NDC propaganda journalists would have made it a topic for discussion on Monday if this statement came from NPP member. They will insult him and even add the president.
See person, Galamsey started even in ATTA MILLS ERA, Mahama couldn’t curb it, under JDM, the situation we find ourselves now was the same thing. What is NDC telling us now, no wonder BAWUMIA is retiring him. People like Dum ...
So that was okay Mr. Dumelo?
Will you stop this nonsense john dumelo and you want to be a member of parliament?? You dont sound to be open minded and reflective in your diction. Improve that part of your personality. Try to be a deep thinker and astute ...
Dumelo wo Maame twaasini kwasia what didn't we see during ndc's era.the Chinese invaded every corner of the galamsey sides scooping gold to China Aboa weren't the Chinese who introduced these chamfine that extracts gold from ...
Shame onto you Dumelo.Under which Ghanaian president did we see alluvial mining? Was it not NNEC. TELL The truth lier.
If an npp person made this comment, heaven would have broken loose in the comment section
Dzimakpla Dumelo is so dumb I can’t stand him and no one should tell me he went to Achimota and Legon because that makes it even worse ! This car thief is trying to suggest galamsey begun under NPP — Kwasea man !!!
BUT YOU ALL PROMOTED IT FOR VOTES
This boy is dumb.
Kwasea, wa nim s3 obi a wa di 70 years wai. Gyimie ba.
Another one who talks carelessly and recklessly.Dumb as rock.Your party went behind the government to campaign for votes.Now Galamsey is a topical issue during campaign season and NDC got no solutions to Ghana’s problems.Ca ...
But it polluted abi