Fly Bediatuo Asante to one of your Agenda 111 Hospitals to continue recovery – Bullgod tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Francis 1 year ago

It makes sense

• Shades 1 year ago

Asante Bediato could have afforded treatment abroad by himself even if he wasn’t into politics.

• Silas 1 year ago

Shades of foolishness and tribal bigotry!

• cosmos 1 year ago

u talk like ur head no dey

• Spinoza 1 year ago

Have lost your mind? Are you the one who built the health facilities in Ghana?

• Isaac 1 year ago

Massa stop fooling grown up,do you think you’re a smart boy kwasiabiba, some of these things that’s why shatter walle sack you kwasiato

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Bulldog, go on and make mockery of sickness. Do you know what will happen to you in the next day?

• NK 1 year ago

Wagyimi paa bulldog

• Kofi Agese 1 year ago

You look at his face and the only thought that come to your mind is seeing an idiot. Such a fool making mockery of an accomplished man. Agenda 111 hospitals are built for fools like you and your entire family. Indeed a bulldo ...