Tweakai! The gods, the rivers, the land and the good people of Ghana are very angry with the NPP because of William Kweku Akuffo Addo's tyrannical rule, unprecedented state capture and the destruction of our lands and water b ...
Foolish fool...enjoy whilst it Last....Qwasiaaaa....You get small money form Npp...so you think that's it.....Fool.
This guy is a fool in real life not just in movies
Gyimii? You were born with it!!!
Kalybos you are very wise. Bitterness and hatred won't allow some people to appreciate a progressive individual.
Look at this hopeless moron. Call on miserable self, NOT Ghanaians. Aboa like that.
WHAT SENSE DO HAVE TO ADVICE US???
EVEN GARI -NPP CANNOT PRODUCE AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT DIGITALIZATION???
YOUNG TURNED OLDMAN WITH TRIBAL NONSENSE.
The alleged star is an established fraudster.
Does this clown even know what digitalization is and what it takes to embark on digitalization? Your dear Akuffo Addo and his government do not have the foresight to conceive such an idea as digitalization. Shouting it everyd ...
Massa, you are late to the party ooo.The money is almost finished. Good luck getting your last minute share
Gyimii nsa wo ghana da
All along I didn't know this guy is a big fool till now..no wonder in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
Where was Bawumia when digitilisation started? We prefer jobs being created to digitilisation
This idiot doesn't need to be among human beings. If what is going on in this country is ok, for him, then I think Ghanaians must not patronize anything he does in this country and abroad. Selfish Bush Animals.
Chale just because the man is successful and popular does not mean he must support your political cause. Remember, he has a lot on the line to loose but your broke ass don't.
Why are people prostesting galamsey in Accra inst ...
GYIMIIIIIII SAAAAA,,WE ARE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THERE IS NO NETWORK...THINK ABOT THE POOR ECONOMY WHICH HAS BEEN MISMANAGED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA, WHOM WE THOUGHT WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE....
Mad guy in the NPP
Totally unwise to rally behind an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist who can't come up with a solution to revive his NPP government's collapsed economy. Bawumia makes useless nois ...
I CAN ONLY GUESS KALYBOS EAT AND DRINKS DIGITALIZATION. NO WAY FOR BAWUMIA.
YES KWAKU YOU ARE REAL ASHTOWN GUY WHO UNDERSTANDS THE MEANING OF THE UNITED PARTY. WE SUPPORTED PROGRESS PARTY OF BUSIA. WE DID SAME FOR VICTOR PFP AND NOW WE ARE SUPPORTING THE NPP TO ALLOW DR. BAWUMIN FOR THE BETTER DEVELO ...