- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
One day this one day that as if anyone dey listen you people fuckers
This whole thing is simple,..Bawumiah is a muslim, and Mahama is a christian,..so even though Mahama has "murdered" someone, he is still a christian. In the eyes of God, a christian who has conspired to murder and has carried ...
God gave you common sense. Stop this nonsense about Moslem vs Christians and who God favors. When it comes to politics, he told you to give on to Caesar what belong to Caesar and give unto God what belongs to God. What is the ...
Madda faka, your your NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and evil nation-wreckers. Your NPP thieving nation-wreckers are are walking around with the blood of crusading journalist Ahmed Saule on their hands.
The Bible text quoted was wrong. It was 2 Kings 20:1-7. Prove me wrong, We should say it as it is. God bless our Homeland Ghana.
Any god involved in Ghana polytricks is an idiot god, I will revoke his god license IMMEDIATELY!
If the prophecy is for you it's not a doom prophecy but when it goes against you it's a doom prophecy. You peoples thinks you are the only people in Ghana here.Hmm
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering be there running your mouth
OWUSU BEMPA SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WE PLAYED SOCCER TOGETHER AND WE WERE ALL KNEELING BEFORE GOD BEFORE GOING FOR OUR MATCHES. NOTHING OF SUCH FALSEHOOD WAS IN ANYONE OF US AND WERE ABLE TO BEAT OUR OPPONENTS. BUT NOW OWUSU B ...
You are terribly DISHONEST. ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT SCANDALS AND CORRUPTION?
GO AND ASK THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION SINCE INDEPENDENCE. NPP-AKKUFFO ADDO- BAWUMIA. WORST IN OUR HISTORY.
Very funny. When he was prophesying against Mahama it wasn't doom prophecy..... Hypocrisy and selfishness. When it favors u it is good....wen it favors ur opponents then it is fake
offcouse now it is a doom prophesy- look at he ugly face like borla bed
OWUSU BEMPAH WILL LOSE ON THE 7TH DECEMBER BECAUSE HE HAS TURNED HIS PROPHESY INTO POLITICS. GHANA AS WE KNOW HAD SEEN WONDERS FROM GOD EXCEPT THAT SOME IGNOORANT PEOPLE HAD EMBARKED ON GALAMSEY POLLUTING THE RIVERS. MEANWHIL ...
We will vote for NDC ..
You guys are funny. Who said God plays politics? If he does then not in the Ghana body politic. Look at what we have. Are they from God? If they are then He doesn't love us. Less religious countries are developing becaus ...
When you received prophecy in 2016 and Prophet Bempah helped Nana to become president,Npp didn't complain.Today its doom prophecy.
Prepare for opposition
Almighty God is man.....he is not a God for npp or ndc alone.... He will not allow us choose any pharaoh as leader in Ghana..... We beg him... amen
IN THE FIRST PLACE, THIS IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. EVEN A TWO-YEAR-OLD CAN PREDICT THAT NDC MIGHT WIN. HE IS NOT A CHRISTIAN AND NEVER BE. IF HE CAN READY SEE THE FUTURE, HE SHOULD HAVE SEEN THAT ALL IS MARRIAGES WILL END IN DIVOR ...
So this lady believes God chooses sides, huh?
Nonsense nkoaa. Who says God plays part in politics? If he does then that God has no love for us. Look at where we are today. Is that God's chosen one? Ghana is a crime scene.
Hmmm sober minds reflect, king Hezekiah and his lieutenants did not throw tantrums at the prophet- who was but a messenger of the most high God nor challengeed him. He entered the temple as alone and made supplications before ...
Hehehe...is only free shs you can boast off? You guys talk as if when free shs was not implemented people were not going to school. Only lazy irresponsible people will shout at free shs. After, the school where are the jobs, ...
God will overturn any doom prophecy against NDC.
Psalm 9:12.....
Let see who God will listen to. Those who belly full or those who are hungry and crying.
Hahahaha NPP is bleeding from all angles.
And which if the God will listen to someone like you Diana Asamoah?. God will NOT listen to any of you two. The all mighty God will only listen to his people. Majority of Ghanaians who are suffering in hardship from Akuffo Ad ...
The alternative to Bawumia is incompetence.
It's so sad that Ghanaians believe these fake preachers, bishops, prophets,apostles ,deacons and evangelists.since when did Ghana became a chosen country with all the immoral and sins and corruption in the country ? wake ...
Look, I don't live in Ghana now but when I came to the country after some few years and saw how nasty Ghana is, and how the cedi has been brought low, there is no telling that the NPP is a blatant failure. I cannot fathom how ...
FRUSTRATED DIANA ASAMOAH IS FEELING THE PAIN OF BEMPAH'S DIVORCE FROM THE NPP.
Rubbish. Your NPP's official prophet who has been in that position for decades has finally seen the light and has chosen to speak out against t ...
Why is our mind so ingrained in these false prophecies? No wonder these fake Pastors are preying on us.
hahahaha, God does not choose foolish thing like Diana Asamoah whose music career expired and she played smart on NPP. The same Owusu BEMPAH WHO HELP BROUGHT IN NPP SHALL HELP OTHER PARTIES LIKE NDC OR OTHERS
Who wins the Dec 7,2024 presidential election‘s A Buddhist,a Muslim or a Christian ?
Akoa y3 Kwasia paa
Look at this blockhead so called gospel musician. Anyway, it's not her fault. Today, she has thrown away her scarf and now puts on wig. She used to be married to Jesus. Today, she is warming the beds of NPPig thieves.
Owusu Bempah is a false prophet,all that he says is about making names for himself.Anyway who do he think he is,that without him nobody can become president.
THE PARTY CALLED NPP SHOULD LEAVE REV. OWUSU BEMPAH ALONE. IN 2016 WHEN IT WAS THEIR TURN DID THEY CHALLENGE THE SPIRITUAL COMPETENCE OF THE REV. THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. GALAMSEY IS THE ISSUE NOW
This woman will weep lie a little girl after December polls. Idiot. NPP will lose by unimaginable margins
Your time will surely come and Ghana will be too small for you to live.
Did you say same when he prophesied for the NPP?
You are cursed for doing this, why didn't you ask for an overturn in 2016, 2020.
Why are your guys telling lies, using God's name bcos of politics, hmmm Ghana
you guys should take God out this stuff, fix the country and ensure job creation is meet to the people and you guys should stop this stuff.
I wonder by what standard is she called a gospel musician as3m ooo
Look at john mahama face and compare it with a toddler feces and make your judgement.
Who are you if God says yes you will say no