‘Same anti-galamsey protestors will still vote for NPP on December 7’ - Skrewfaze

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Nothing But The Truth 1 year ago

Maybe they will or maybe they won't, may they reap what they sow. Amen.

• They are smart 1 year ago

Chop the money of NDC when they come sponsoring demonstrations and vote Npp on December 7.

NPP and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has declared galamsey war on Ghanaians.
    It's like the opium wars that were declared on Libya and China by Britain, Holland and the U.S. in the early 1940s.
    US ceased the ports in Libya wh ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

The senseless effusions of a typical NPP member, senseless and out of touch with our reality! Are you people born with no brain or what? Mmoa!

• Nana 1 year ago

Why this insult my brother, if you have the right to vote for NDC, that is your right, go ahead and vote. But why call someone useless and with no brain bcos he also has right to vote for NPP. The same right U have to vote fo ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Wo maa tse and your useless family aboah bi ba fool

• Yak 1 year ago

Skewface is right about the voting because the alternative to Bawumia would be disastrous. God bless Ghana.

• Stone 1 year ago

This is stupidity, how can you say alternative to Bawumia is disastrous? Bawumia knows next to nothing about Economics, if you don't know, then you are are more disastrous than the word itself?

• Lucio 1 year ago

Obi ɛɛka nkwaseasɛm m'onhunu... What has NPP got to do with those protesting. ... We are protesting as Ghanaians, not party members

• Nana 1 year ago

I thought the protesters said is not political but for fighting for Ghana, so why can't they vote for NPP. I think if you want to go to public, yiu should have the facts before. Is a fact, you can check from the Minerals comm ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghana stands to gain if All Ghanaians will change their attitude. There should be a form of revolution among Parliamentarians. Everybody is a stakeholder. Please change for the better and stop the unnecessary noice making. Th ...

• Karma 1 year ago

Don't politicize a national issue....
    The Galamsey started long before NPP came to power.
    Some demostrators are even workers in the activities.
    Go to the villages where it's taking place but Accra demostration will not yie ...

• Mona Gucci 1 year ago

U stupid drug addict what did mahama do about galamsey when he was in office from 2011 to 2016 as president. Stupid fool come again

• Kofi, USA 1 year ago

The problem of black people is our inability to deal with problems holistically. This galamsey issue is nolonger a political issue. Anyone who refuses to understand that is not a patriotic Ghanaian. I go figure out what I me ...

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

So who do you want us to vote for? The Galamsey kingpin Mahama or your mother Naana Jane? Talk something sensible oga.