Divorce Glow Up?: 5 major accomplishments Fella Makafui has chalked months after break up

Read Comments Comments (21)

• HOPE YOU ARE ABLE TO GET OVER YOUR PAIN, LEARN FROM PAST MISTAKES AND CONSTRUCT A NEW LIFE WITH THE HELP OF GOD 1 year ago

Yes usually after a breakup many men and women bury themselves in work to help them forget and get over the pain. Others quickly rush into a new relationship often with disastrous consequences.
    We laud this lady for buzying ...

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

True that. 10th October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Active and action lady, up and running as usual big up yourself the sky is your limit

• QuoDZO 1 year ago

Acknowledge the providence of God. You couldn't have done all without HIS Guidance and Grace.

• Cameraman 1 year ago

She has grown from a girl to a woman. Kudos

• 3dem 1 year ago

Pretty girl with so much talent..... thank God for your life... from victory unto victory....

• Scholar 1 year ago

The sky is your stepping stone
    More success awaits you

• Selasi 1 year ago

The media is responsible for collapsing our culture and promoting anti- Africanism. The lion cannot survive in the river, no matter how happy the fishes are in their river.

• Papa 1 year ago

An ashiawo is still ashawo even with 100 accomplishments.

• Dot 1 year ago

You can advice your mother and sisters to also join in order to also accomplish. Envy will definitely finish you

• Anasco 1 year ago

Please that's not important because your marital pride is gone and in our society,a woman with many career success without a matrimonial bound is nothing

• 3dem 1 year ago

Get s life...There is no pride in being married to a fool... even the Bible Advises against dealing with fools..... the favour of God is bigger than any marrital pride...... see how she is rising and winning after sacking the ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale Fela is looking good paaa o. I hope she focuses on her acting career and take care of her daughter instead of chasing yo yo boys. Somewhere deep down MDK must be pissed. It always hurt a little when you leave them and t ...

• 3dem 1 year ago

Get off her back... its only the women in your family that start looking good when they get sugar daddies. Other women work hard and look good by their own hard work...... don't project your family curse on other people......

• Koose 1 year ago

Chaaaale, Fella is that you replying in here? lol

• Dan 1 year ago

Go Gal, shun that..... mtchewwwww.... Well Done o Davi.....We Pray for More....

• Arisagui 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• 3dem 1 year ago

Skin pain, ee dey pain you!!!!!

• Rollsroyce 1 year ago

Junky wee toffee girl. Brainless skull with silicone body. Silicone nyash tweaaaaa what a perishing bitch

• 3dem 1 year ago

And yet she is doing better than you and your family, pathetic fool

• Wise one 1 year ago

The end justifies the means.