‘I’ve dated about three pastors, one of them prays every dawn after sex’ - Popular gay spills

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kk 1 year ago

Even animals are wiser than you.The sooner we get him arrested the better.

• NII NII 1 year ago

AND PUT HIM WHERE

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

I BLAME NANA TRUMU ADDO FOR NOT SIGNING THE ANTI-GAY BILL... LIKE THESE BUFFOONS WILL BECOME ROASTED MEAT BY NOW... TOO MUCH NONSENSE IN GHANA UNDER THIS EVIL NPPIG GOVERNMENT

• HIV/AIDS patient 1 year ago

HIV/AIDS and pampers wearing is the reward of these useless LGBTQ idiots going to die soon.

• Yawa 1 year ago

Lord have mercy on us,

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

I agree with Yawa, Nigerian man and Truth be told.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

He needs help. When the law is passed he will seek asylum.

• Truth Be Told 1 year ago

You're on your way to hell fire, unless you PROPERLY REPENT!!!

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I not watch the video koraa o but just that picture. Eiiii! 3d3n as3m koraa nie

• Kodjo 1 year ago

You and the pastors belong to a mental clinic! I wonder what your ass looks like now. Reach out to your Mom for help.

• Jones 1 year ago

name the them or shutup. Liar Liar.

• Nana 1 year ago

This a gay propoganda diatribe. If you have dated pastors, name them. They're all lies and a marketing campaign!

• Asem 1 year ago

Why is the Ghanaian media giving these people platforms to promote this abomination?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

ITs BECAUSE NANA ADDO AND NPP ARE PROMOTING TRUMU TRUMU

• Gosh 1 year ago

Do you understand the word “about” ? How can u have about 3 pastors, a sign of a pathological liar … disease stricken girl

• Kk 1 year ago

Even animals are wiser than you.The sooner we get him arrested the better.