Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
HERRR THIS YOUR FRIEND HAS REALLY MESSED UP YOUR LIFE BIG TIME. HE SNATCHED YOUR GIRL AND THAT LED YOU INTO WORSHIPPING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING BORN AND CLEANED BY A WOMAN AS YOUR GOD. INSTEAD OF WOSHIPPING THE ONE AND TRUE ALMIG ...
Heartbreak na your mate? Hahaha. October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily ...
U dey lie .it's still dey go on.forget obiaa. U can smoke and still sing food songs.u are far better than some crooks who dont smoke but are very very bad in cassock.
God bless you my brother. He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds. I am glad you have given your life to him. I pray he continues to make you a better person. I pray your heart finds the love that it needs. There ...
Your style of evangelism is unique. You had to lose your girl to make you see the light. Bravo boy!
The Lord did you a very big favor massa by letting this wonderlust girl leave you. Also he reset your relationship with that cad who took your girl from you. Let's be honest ,that girl was not for you. She and your friend des ...
Have you found a new girl? If yes, then let me know so that I come and take that girl from you and see whom you'll be giving your life to after I've taken that girl from you.
You sound like a person who has become bitter because of life's experiences[ disappointments disillusionments,hurts,setbacks etc]. I say this because of your perennial cynism, sarcasm and invective.Yes you are clearly above a ...