‘I've asked you to tone down but you never listen’ - Dr. Kweku Oteng tells Okatakyie Afrifa

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yes Okatakyie Afrifa is sometimes overboard but Captain Smart is worst and must be seriously advised.

• MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago

ALLOW THEM TO EXPOSE THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS . GALAMSEY IS HERE TO STAY COS OF CORRUPT SECURITY GUARDS .

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• Camera man 1 year ago

Dr . Oteng, Well said . You’re right!
    This guy is too known. He has one aigbe friend from Volta region who claims to be a native of Lakeside in the Ashanti region and some small chief over there.
    He is also another too k ...

• Zomi 1 year ago

NPP attacking you Mr. Oteng or political parties attacking you?
    Hehehe

• MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago

YOU KNOW IS NPP .

• John 1 year ago

This filthy rich moron is part of the ills plaguing our society. At your advanced age, you should rather be urging him to use the platform to sanitize our society. Afrifa is doing a good job.

• bond expirience 1 year ago

Yep agree with you. Hypocrate! there should be only one truth regardless of if NPP/NDC is in power.

• Osuagya, Paraguay 1 year ago

Because of your poverty and hatred for the rich you cannot admit Dr. Oteng is right.

• John 1 year ago

Another hopeless imbecile whose little brain like that of an old donkey has been smashed by the little Crumps thrown to him by these old morons in our society. What is wrong with Afrifa speaking truth to power to make our soc ...

• Osuagya, Paraguay 1 year ago

Kwasia gyimifuo. Odwan

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago

OKT once told me that he will vote for Cheddar because he is his best choice despite been a NPP

• Cheddar is the best choice 1 year ago

I will also vote for Cheddar

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Dr Oteng don't complain because Okatakyie was chosen over Nana Yaa Brefo for Angel Morning Show.

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

Dr. Oteng is being cautious about NPP as they are capable of collapsing his companies. NPP has become evil under Nana Addo.

• Edzrekese 1 year ago

The guy is a complete ass.hole so it will be difficult for him to listen to you. Don't you get it?? Kick his ass out the hell of your station, because once foolish always foolish. Shine your eyes Oteng. Mtcheew

• Wil in Heson 1 year ago

He must tone down b'se of your business,Is money more important than LIFE? Okatakyie continue to talk to save life and God will bless you.

• Kay 1 year ago

Okatakyie Afrifa is not fighting galamsey, he is only amassing wealth through blackmailing.

• Sardine 1 year ago

Only foolish journalist don't listen to advice

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asante tribal bigots

• Ken 1 year ago

This fool again