WAT ASHAME, ATLEAST SHE WAS SUPPOSE TO LOOK FOR DE VICTIM N SUPPORT HER, WE NEED EACH OTHER HERE ON DIS PLANET N NT AFTER DEATH
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Twe kankan Emelia, stupid ugly bitch.
Fuck off my house before I came to Ghana. Emelia womaame twe pufuu.
There is no way UK police will hide Emelia confession audio. UK police are not like corrupt like Ghana police.
This story doesn’t add up.
Thank you wise one
Oh Emelia, please say happened and the help you extended to Akua if she was deported on account of your mistake[being charitable] at Stratford. NO Innuendos
Emelia having associated her name with theft is a big shame. Who wants to listen to a song of a thief? In developed world everyone has a reputation to protect. Unlike Ghana one can steal and blame it on a poor soul because t ...
SO THIS OKRONFO SAYS "OKUKUSEKU" SHE'S THE BEST OKUKUSEKU ! EI I OKRONFO ???
She is not ashamed mpo. Of course she is a Ghanaian actress. She is either a prostitute or a thief. They use acting as a cover up for prostitution and stealing.
You're right, either prostitution, scamming or stealing in the name of acting.
Not really sure who is telling the truth until l hear the confession on tape.
Shades it's true paa even all the media stations in Ghana have the video's, cus I watch it on TV at that time
Stealing + acting = fast cash.
This is unforgivable sin.
But Akua should take heart.
The sinner's generation will pay for it.
Birds of a feather .......
Ungrateful friend, no need for this useless Diss song.
I thought she was matured to handle such things but her childish behaviour is still a key in her life.
This issue happened eleven years ago you all shut up babies with brown teeth. Ghanaian are too judgemental you don’t know the truth of the matter but you are talking nonsense. I don’t blame you because eleven year’s ago ...
Akua at least I wasn’t. Am not an active media person but I heard about this many years ago. I don’t have anything against emelia because she’s a good actress but my issue is why has she allowed this to linger on for ye ...
First Offer , you're spot on , Emilia Brobbey should've squashed this long time ago. These so called celebrities in Ghana doesn't have public publicist ? Have anybody heard from lil win accident victim,s family? No, becaus ...
Kronfour thief Emilia Brobbey, you're not ashamed of yourself.ofui baa
Asantes are thieves . From their Kumasi thief to the shoe shinning Asante. Akronfour nkoaaa firi tete
Look at Cecilia Dapaah.
Even Asantehene Kwakuo duah was a thief in Canada.
To Bastie the fool, the land Asantes took from your coward forebears was captured in war...all square and fair. Stop crying b33b33b33, be abuse you'll never get it back, gyimifuor. And for your information, you resident foo ...
Are you not a thief yourself? Kwasia
You are a foooool you need to be caged at the zoo your prostitute mother's stinky vagina like public toilet tribal bigot fool no wonder you live in poverty criminal find a job to do
No matter what, some of us adore Emilia Brobbey. Any attempt to disgrace her won't stick. Why resurrect an eleven years old issue in such crude manner? Emilia must keep her cool. We recognize her contributions to the movie in ...
It is good to help others. However many people are in problems because of the help they rendered others. So if Akua didn't invite Emelia to come to the UK, probably Akua would not have been deported.
Sista don't be casting aspersions here oo. By your actions someone's life went downhill. Least you can do is keep quiet if you won't help. Don't rub salt into her wounds on top
She stole it, very bad girl
So stole so what ? Nobody is perfect. Yes she stole, but her intention was not to hurt her friend. This was eleven years ago. She hasn't stolen anything after that . It was a mistake, I think she has paid for it with all the ...
So did she actually steal??