Jackie Appiah's mansion up in flames - Reports

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Game Changer 1 year ago

I hope her property is insured at this point.

• Never mind 1 year ago

George Weah or another will pay. If Oppong can't, she'll look towards Naija. She's in good business with customers waiting in line.

• Moses 1 year ago

Wait when such an incident happens to your mother and then you can come out and conclude that she will definitely get someone to rebuild it for her, you guys should reason when passing comments on this like this

• Papasi 1 year ago

Where is your evidence? You’ll be struck dead very soon with your unfounded allegations towards her!

• Nzulu 1 year ago

How many private buildings are insured in Ghana? The sort of frustration one gies through in the event of a mishap discourages people from such insurance.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Your comment made me laugh, but you are dead-on accurate. At worst, it couldn't be much further from the truth.

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I hope she insured the property. Her house looked really nice. Sorry Jackie. Don't raise your BP over these ignorant mentally challenged commenters on ghanaweb. To them, any female Ghanaian with more money than them is ...

• Koo Fori 1 year ago

We men suffer for nothing. When my house was razed by fire no Politician offered any help. But for Jackie, Liberia Papano is there.

• KOM 1 year ago

Sad to see this. The problem we have in Ghana is we do not install smoke detectors in houses. This should be mandatory. Smoke detectors will send an alert to your phone and also make loud noise as soon as a smoke is detected ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

As for this lady I like her because she is not too known like the others who are following the NPP to loot our resources and make Ghanaians to suffer. May God continue to save her.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Stop fooling with your NDC buffonery, who cares what you think? Mumu

• New order 1 year ago

Ghanaians stop that useless pop ceiling,it highly inflammable then some of you add Chinese cheap brand wires lights . A little spark your house will burn

• Bri 1 year ago

I pray it not true.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

George weah of Liberia will renovate it and fill in with fresh stuffs

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Sad.

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Sorry empress, the good Lord will surely see u through this difficult times. Stay blessed n strong.

• One nation 1 year ago

I'm not really sure but I think Jackie is Asanti nii. Please start insulting Asantifuo...hehehe

• Oh Ghana 1 year ago

Foolish comment from a wicked soul trying to incite division. May your home never know peace

• GH Kid 1 year ago

The Gambians have been raining curses on someone and this is the result.

#Stepmother

If you know you know

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Someone call the firetenders to quench the flames rather than videoing...eeeshii ghanafuo

• Jones 1 year ago

Heaven on earth? There is only hell.

• chief vandal 1 year ago

Pele oo. I hope she has fire insuirance

• Kwadwo George 1 year ago

Eiiii Ghanafo) kasa do do.

There's no truth to this incident happening. It's AI video.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Nobody should have to go through this. Traumatic!!